Achievement 1 : introduction post to steemit 13/04/2021 by @alley1

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

7258xSVeJbKkzXhyseBP4PYz11eBDT8sW2oR1a4vfVFS6Hfz39mgGgJuGiXxbBksLi9rUBEEpRvjzLLFq4z7sjQr2kzZ8qyLmkjb8Kdon8Rxn1caiSc6EApjsQwXgGYm1wo4pfJQTWk7x.jpeg

Greerings to you all
I'm by name blessing Emmanuel young lady with lots of passion, I was born on the 1st of January 1997, you know I feel that special when ever I celebrate my birthday because it always come at the beginning of every new year I celebrate my birthday with so much live and joy.
Cutting it short , I am from abuja nigeria. I am 23 years old and I am the second in the family. I have two brothers, and I’m the only girl among my siblings. It’s kinda hard not having a sister around, I mean I love my brothers, but I am missing a girl’s bond. Those moments where you can go to a mall together for shopping your favorites, going to your favorite restaurants to satisfy your cravings, buying make-ups and trying them on, cooking your favorite recipes together, gossiping about your crushes, telling random stories to each other. I just so loved those stuffs. I could have only imagined.
I am a self employed young lady, I buy and sell some native attires which is more of business, though its very stressful and always been very busy but I say life should not be all about work, you must explore and breathe a little. I always find time to travel with my family, with my friends, and with my colleagues. And that’s what I will be sharing with you all today my local travels here is within nigeria I have never been to any country outside nigeria before but would love to if am opportuned somedays.
I am also a beauty and skincare enthusiast. These are just few things which I would be glad to share to you here in Steemit. Also, I would love to create new friendship and share ideas on any same area of interest. I am really looking forward to my Steemit journey, and I am also excited to learn new things here and read other people’s work and inspiring stories.
Before I end this, I would like to say thank you to my dearest friend @yaro68 for introducing me to this platform and encouraging me to join steemit.
Thanks to you all may the Lord of this universe grant our heart desires and good health of living

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @bright-obias, A Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community. Steem on!

 3 years ago 

🙏 Thanks for the support @steemcurator03 and the whole platform i love steemit

Hello Dear @alley,

You are welcome to steemit.com. You have just partake in achievement tasks course, Achievement tasks1 is among those courses. Please it is very important to complete the rest of your achievement tasks course. Click on the link below to read more about achievement tasks resources.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/achievement-tasks-resources-and-materials-newcomers-retention

You have a very nice introduction post, but the way you wrote your post is not interested when you are reading. Please try to add two or three pictures to any other post you may write.

Follow @steemitblog for more updates

 3 years ago 

Ok thanks for the guidance @sarkodieeric1

 3 years ago 

And please can you help in verifying my achievement 1 post? Would be very glad for that thanks

 3 years ago (edited)

Please be patience yours will be verify, the verification is ongoing and it shall reach you. Thank you.

Hey, how are you, we have a new community named whole world's diary
The steemit team said us that if we have actvive user the they will give us community or booming vote, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to this community subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time

https://steemit.com/hive-170662/@whole-world/ikysa-welcome-to-whole-world-s-diary-community-or-or-bienvenido-a-la-comunidad-de-diarios-del-mundo-entero

 3 years ago 

Ok that's nice will gladly join the community thanks

Hello @alley1,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Check out @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

Aside from the Newcomers' Community, you should go at the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-80-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-72

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66303.73
ETH 3592.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61