Achievement :- 1 My introduction Post To Newcomers community

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

I am going to give my introduction post today..My name is Nahin Rukeiya Jhumur.I am 22 years old.I live in Lalmonirhat, Bangladesh. It's a small city. I am studying Engineering. The name of my university is Bangladesh Army University of Science & Technology, Saidpur.I have a small family. My father, mother, younger brother and I live there. My father and mother are both teachers by profession . They love me a lot and encourage me to do everything. They always want me to do something good, to be a good person. And I always try to listen to them .And my younger brother is 20 years old. He is a 2nd year student of medical college. Actually , the main reason I came to Steemit is to show my daily life to the people. And people from all over the world share their daily life on this site. And I have come to this Steemit to know those daily lives, to know the cultures of other countries of the world .

WhatsApp Image 2020-10-12 at 6.04.31 PM (1).jpeg

And also the reason I came steemit is because it is my hobby and I want to learn something from it and earn money as well so that I can help my family financially . I enjoy reading, dancing, singing, cooking, gardening, taking pictures and traveling. I have good friends on . And I like to talk and hang out with friends. My friends encourage me a lot to do something good and help me a lot. When I'm at home, I work all day, such as cooking, caring for family members, taking care of trees, taking pictures and using my mobile phone in my spare time, using Facebook , Instagram, Chatting with friends on online, listening to music, reading books, watching television, chatting with my family. When my University is open that time after breakfast I go to class, come back from class and rest and in the afternoon I go out for a walk with my friends . But now my university is closed due to corona virus. So I'm at home and I haven't been able to go out for a few months, it's not possible to meet or hang out with friends. I have to take classes online at home. I miss going out and eating out a lot. Sometimes I feel lonely at home and then I spend my times watching movies and dramas.
@cryptokannon

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @alisha90 !
Don't forget to follow @steemitblog

Also you could find so much communities in steemit. Tap here and join interested ones!

Happy Steeming 💙

 4 years ago 

Hi, @alisha90.
Welcome to steemit.
Follow @steemitblog for updates.
Have a nice day

 4 years ago 

Hey @alisha90.

welcome to steemit platform.

You will be able to share your talents on this platform. Be able to share every beautiful moment of your life with everyone. You can participate in the contest of your choice. Click here to see the list of contests. Good luck for you.

Follow @steemitblog all the time. Stay tuned to @steemitblog to get all the updates. Don't miss any updates

#onepercent #bangladesh

 4 years ago 

Its good you completed your first achievement post, you can proceed to your next achievement ,

Follow @steemitblog for updates and join in the diarygame post

Steeming on!!

 4 years ago 

Hi @alisha90. This is the best place for you then. Good friends you'll have and all you love to share will be welcomed. I'm also Engineer too. But in construction from Latin America 🌎 I send regards and welcome to Steemit. 👍🏼

 4 years ago 

Hey there! :)
Welcome to Steem Community and congratulations on completing your task on Achievement 1: Introduction through Verification. Please get ready for the next task on Achievement 2 : Basic Security
You can find all the information you need on your firsts steeps in Steemit here!

Don't forget to follow and check on @steemitblog all the latest updates on Steem Community!

See you soon!

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @fendit from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community!

Loading...

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59149.53
ETH 2749.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29