Achievement 1 introduction to myself by @alirioo | REPOST

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello Friends, nice to greet you, I're happy now as I write to tell you about myself and most importantly what I want to share with you later.

image.png

I am Joaquín Zapata. I am 11 years old. I am from Venezuela. I live in San Fernando de Apure.I live here with my parents. My father's is Marcos Zapata. My mother's name is Elen Salas. We live in a rented house.

image.png

I study in the 6th grade. I like video games on a tablet that my father gave me I also use it to carry out the research that they send me at school. I also like drawing. My father buys me different kind of pastel and color pencils. It helps me becoming so creative.

I also like to eat a lot. I specially likes street food. My favorite food is pizza. I also like homemade food. In house when my mom cooks rice with chicken curry I just cant wait to eat.

image.png

I am looking for posts that will boost my knowledge and widen my vision as far as I am concerned. I prefer cryptocurrency related posts. I'll be interested in posts about cryptocurrency, business skill importance and acquisitions as well. I also post about my hobbies and daily life.

I saw a video on you tube about steemit. Where I knew I can earn by posting and learn about crypto. So I decide to start my journey with it.
I specially wants to thanks steemit for creating such an amazing things an allow to participate us.

Sort:  

Hi @alirioo nice to greet you, I'm @wilmer1988 and on behalf of the entire steemit team I want to welcome you to steemit, a digital universe that allows you to share everything that you are passionate about and be part of a world of possibilities.

I want to invite you to join Newcomers'Community, a place where new users can officially introduce themselves and thereby meet achievement 1, If you achieve at least 4 achievements you can be considered for the program "500SP Minnowsupport", I leave you more details.

Once you achieve Achievement 4 you can join The Steemit Crypto Academy: Season 4: Introductory courses for beginners a place where you can continue your development in the world of cryptocurrencies, dare to reach it, come and be part of it, I leave you all the necessary details:

I recommend you follow the @steemblog account, which is the official channel of steemit, here you will find all the current information regarding the platform, contests, events, updates and others that will surely help you a lot.

I advise you that your publications have less than 300 words that allow the reader to understand the content you want to share

I also want to suggest the community Steemit Nursery, a place for the support and growth of new users who come to the platform.

I don't want to say goodbye without first inviting you to the form part of the largest movement in steemit such as The Diary Game #thediarygame.

On behalf of the steemit team, I say goodbye wishing that all this information could be of help to you.

Greetings

👍

 3 years ago 

Holi @airilioo! Bienvenido a Steemit, espero que te vaya muy bien acá, a mi también me encanta la pizza, es muy rica uwu

Me gustaría invitarte a una comunidad llamada Crypto.Kids, es una comunidad exclusivamente para niños y adolescentes de todo el mundo (entre 8 y 19 años) ; acá puedes participar en concursos de otros kids, en las iniciativas TBT-STEEMIT en donde podrás recordar y contarnos lindos momentos del pasado, y en el FRIDAYUP podrás crecer tu cuenta junto con otros kids, también puedes invitar a otros chicos que conozcas. Eres bienvenido a unirte a nuestra linda comunidad, te esperamos <3... Saluditos!

image.png

Sammy1109 (2).jpg

#onepercent #venezuela
βʏε🌺

Saludos amigo @alirioo

Es importante hacerle saber que no se puede repetir una publicación con el mismo contenido, esto es considerado como abuso, acá dejo enlace de la otra publicación.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@alirioo/3y9chm-achievement-1-introduction-to-myself-by-abeeshman

Por favor, atender las observaciones dejadas allí.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54179.48
ETH 2261.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31