Achievement 1" My Introduction To Steemit" @aliraza880

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone I hope all of you will be fine and doing well with the blessing of god.This is my first post in the steemit platform and I have great passion and charm to work on steemit.
Let me introduce my self. Here is my brief introduction..

Name And Age

I'M Ali Raza.I an 21 years old.I grew up in a family of 5 members including my parents.I am a middle Son of my parents.

My Picture

IMG_20210413_143220_607.jpg

Place

I live in Haveli Lakha' A beautiful Town Tehsil depalpur District Okara Province Punjab Pakistan..our Area is well known for farming' Especially the cultivation Of patatoes And maize..
A river satluj is also near us..
A beautiful Ground also in our area.

Education

IMG-20210413-WA0012.jpg

My Qualification Is (FA) from government Degree collage Haveli lakha.I Am gold mad list in matrix and top 5 in middle.Now I am studying in ADP From Open.Above of my picture of while studying In ADP.

Work And Interest

IMG_20210413_114700_943.jpg

I am working in medical store.I entered in this profession in 2019.Sine am em enjoying a lot of by Medical store.Since teen age I want to become a pharmist.It keeps me active and give me some money.Therefore I like this profession very much.
Here the picture of my pharmist.

B612_20210413_114504_305.jpg

Pharmacist Experience

Along with medical store am serving as a pharmacist when I am studying in collage.Here is the picture of my medical store3..

B612_20210413_114513_889.jpg

Hobbies and likings

IMG_20191124_181915.jpg

I am very fond of sightseeing and I love to visit various famous places including Minaret Pakistan Badshahi Masjid etc.
Thanks To @mubeenaslam who convinced me about steemit.

Thanks For visiting my Post.

Cc

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator04

Speacil Thanks

@cryptokannon
@haidermehdi
@hassanabid

Sort:  

Hello @aliraza880,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Check out @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

Aside from the Newcomers' Community, you should go at the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

Note: Please make sure you have attached a photo of yourself holding a paper mentioning your user name and joining date. Also, make sure you have the "achievement1" & a tag of your country name for quick approval of your achievement1 task. Your country name tag is a must on all your tasks. For more details check the notice board.

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achivement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by hassanabid a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests

 3 years ago 

Welcome @aliraza880

🆆🅴🅻🅲🅾🅼🅴

🅗🅔🅛🅛🅞 @aliraza880, First of all,
You present yourself in a good manner. For helping the New Comers to train them to become professional in steemit. We organize a community to guide all the steemit members.

You are welcome to join the Crypto Paksitan Community.

round_logo.png

Join us at Crypto Paksitan managed by @faisalamin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66911.69
ETH 3521.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19