Achievement 1 : introduce yourself !!

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hi steenions,

@aliabas is here

My own picture..

IMG_20210425_213553_308.jpg

About me:
My name is Ali abbas and I am from basir pur,pakistan.i am 24 years old.

Acadmic:
I have done BA for Punjab University lahor.

Profession:
I am doing own business of auto spare parts of bikes.

Hobbies:
Reading book is my hobby.

Things I like:
I like play cricket and traveling different places.

About steemit:
I heard about steemit blog from my friend @mazhar.chishti that it is best platform of earning.

This is my short introduction and I hope all of you will like this..

Thank you all..

Have a nice day..

Be happy..

Best regards:
Ali abas

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @aliabas

🥳🥳Welcome to Steemit🎊🎊

Steemit is an incentivized Steem blockchain-based public content platform that rewards users for their quality content. Post, read, comment, and vote on other's work in order to build your network on this platform

Check out this post by @cryptokannon to get started with the rest of the #achievementtasks for a smooth sail on this platform.

Aside from the Newcommers' Community for your achievement posts, you can join Steemit Nursery for all your other posts as a newbie to receive support.

Find in this post a list of communities to find your niche.

Don't forget to follow @steemitblog for updates on the platform

Yours Sincerely,
@cherub27

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by hassanabid a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-92-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-84

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46