Achievement 1 - Verification Through Introduction - Information about me

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello friends,
IMG-20210619-WA0038.jpg

This is Alfaz malek from india, now i'm 22 years old. I've cleared my General Nursing and Midwifery from Karnataka state diploma nursing education board since last 2 years working as a nursing staff. Nursing is my desired profession and now finally i'm working at Bhailal Amin General Hospital.

IMG-20210619-WA0030.jpg

I like my work because nursing including arts and science apart from we can enjoy with our staff members any where any time like ICU, Operation Theatre Or any department of the hospital, it's soft skill's profession.

IMG-20210619-WA0037 (1).jpg

Before graduation i've worked with many multi national company's like Concentrix, Tech Mahindra, and Rapido. After graduation i've worked with Apollo Hospital Enterprises limited at Nashik. Now i'm at near my home town at Bhailal Amin General Hospital.

IMG-20210619-WA0033.jpg

IMG-20210619-WA0035.jpg

My duty shift 2 morning 2 evening and 2 night and 1 grate week off. I am daily get up before 6 am and sleep before 11 pm. During this hours i'm managing my Exercise because it's my hobby, after exercise other classes and reading.

I like reading a book, medical is my profession apart from medical book i like Constitution of India because it's supreme low of our country. After this i like to read Indian Penal Code and other state lows.

I'm spreading minimum 30 to 40 minutes with my friends for know many new information and to strong our friendship. Also spreading minimum 30 minutes with self for riding and other activities.

I'm working at hospital and getting salary but some times i'm working as a social worker like if any person get injured so i'm helping them and providing basic care or first aid and after refer them hospital or institute for better treatment.

Many times I'm provide food and drinking water to hunger people not for money but only for bless.

It's all of about me,
thank you.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hello @alfazmalek

🥳🥳Welcome to Steemit🎊🎊

Steemit is an incentivized Steem blockchain-based public content platform that rewards users for their quality content. Post, read, comment, and vote on other's work in order to build your network on this platform.

Check out this post by @cryptokannon to get started with the rest of the #achievementtasks for a smooth sail on this platform.

Aside from the Newcommers' Community for your achievement posts, you can join Steemit Nursery for all your other posts as a newbie to receive support.

Find in this post a list of communities to find your niche.

Don't forget to follow @steemitblog for updates on the platform and take time to read all the pinned posts in the community.

Enjoy your stay😊
Yours Sincerely,
@cherub27

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much
#affable

Hello @alfazmalek I inform you that you have approved your first achievement and for this reason you can start the fulfillment of the second achievement.
I leave you the parameters of the second achievement. ACHIEVEMENT 2

curation RATE 3

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @graceleon
yes, i can
#affable

 3 years ago 

Hi, @alfazmalek,

Your post has been supported by @rishabh99946 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @rishabh99946 and steemit team.
#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48