My Introduction Post #achievement1

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Introduction
IMG-20210503-WA0005.jpg
Good day my dear steemians, I'm so delighted to be a member of this great platform, I apologize for my late posting. All thanks to the founder of this great great platform, it have helped so many in terms of financial,exploiting writing skills and many more to be told.
hopefully I'm expecting lots of benefits from this platform as a newbie, thanks to those that help and advised me to be a member of platform.

IMG-20210503-WA0003.jpg
ABOUT ME
I'm Ude chukwuebuka Emmanuel am from awgu local government area in Enugu state, Nigeria.Am fair in complexion, am tall(height), I'm a funny type, good to be with.

IMG-20210503-WA0004.jpg

   EDUCATION AND CAREER

As a result of non-residental ownership of housing,we have lived in so many public house in so many locations.

I start my nursery and primary school at immaculate heart nursery and primary school Enugu state.
A sate with Coal and full with happiness. then my secondary education from JSS 1 to Jss3 @ presentation secondary school awgu in Enugu state..
After my junior secondary school I came back to my village and started Ss1 and Ss2 @ community secondary school ndiabor in Enugu state..
Then during my SS3 I started it @ ugbo okpala community secondary school Enugu state ..
Then after my WAEC at ugbo okpala in 2019 i travel to Lagos where my parents are staying .
Hopefully on a pursuit to secure an admission in higher institution...
I give God Glory for his Life...

    HOBBIES

I love
Reading, listening to music and dancing

IMG-20210503-WA0006.jpg

    WHY I WANT TO JOIN STEEMIT

My friend @Engr Desmond and @ezemmanule have been telling me about this hugs benefit in this platform.so I decided to improve my writing skills to this platform ..

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome Alex

 3 years ago 

Thanks my dear

 3 years ago 

Hey @alex.dosh,

Welcome to Steemit. Thanks for your lovely introduction. Steemit is a Blockchain based platform which rewards you for creating original content. To succeed, you just need to engage with others. You can start by replying to all comments in your posts. Read other people's writeups and leave a reply. Subscribe to communities of your interest here and participate in contests that rewards in Steem.

If you stay active, you will be supported here by others. I wish you a great experience blogging on Steemit.

I share with you the awesome Newcomers Program by @cryptokannon. By completing these tasks, you can learn more about the Steemit ecosystem.

Lists of Achievement Tasks,Resources & Materials : Newcomers Resources

For general information on Steem, follow @steemitblog.

You may now proceed to the next achievement task following the article.

Best wishes,
@brahmaputra

 3 years ago 

@brahmaputra thank you I really appreciate

 3 years ago 

Welcome to this wonderful platform

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro

 3 years ago 

Welcome honourable man

 3 years ago 

Remember to correct the name

The correct spelling is @ezeemmanuel
Thank you for joining steemit... Enjoy

Welcome to steemit bro, remember to edit your post, then add #achievement1 as one of your tags.

Hello @alex.dosh,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Please check out the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community especially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Note: Please make sure you have attached a photo of yourself holding a paper mentioning your user name and joining date. Also, make sure you have the "achievement1" & a tag of your country name for quick approval of your achievement1 task. Your country name tag is a must on all your tasks. For more details check the notice board.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steamit... Steam well.

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear

 3 years ago 

Congratulations and welcome to the steemit community.

You have been upvoted by @whitestallion and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

 3 years ago 

Alright thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61911.99
ETH 2585.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56