You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement no.1|| My introduction post by @ alee-sha

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Welcome to Steemit.

To complete the verification process, you are required to share a verification picture with an uncovered face. If you are not comfortable sharing here, please send me on discord.

My Discord Id : event-horizon#5635

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Ok I have posted a new pic on achievement 1

Thank you for your cooperation. But you need to write the current date on paper. Please take write your username and new date on the paper and take another picture.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for guiding me. I have uploaded a new pic again. Check it.

This picture is edited. It doesn't help with the verification. Please upload unedited and clear picture.

 2 years ago 

Ok I have uploaded a new pic again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65726.71
ETH 2677.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91