Compilation of Achievements' Task Post by @akshayvasa

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hey Guys!

I’m Akshay Vasa. Today I continue to move forward with Final achievement Task that is Compilation of Achievements Post.

In my final Task, I would like to say something. I have completed my all the achievement tasks in newcomers community and I feel I have gained all the achievements here. But I know I have a long journey to go with steemit. My next target is to join with steemit crypto academy and learn more about steemit.

Below are all my achievements Tasks that I've completed in newcomers community :

Achievement 1 : Introduce My Self by @AkshayVasa


Achievement 2 by @akshayvasa | Basic Security on Steem


Achievement 3 by @akshayvasaTask : Content Etiquette


Achievement 4 by @akshayvasa Task : Applying Markdowns


Achievement 5 Task 1 by @akshayvasa : Review Steemworld.org


Achievement 5 Task 2 by @akshayvasa : Review Steemscan.com


Achievement 5 Task 3 by @akshayvasa : Review Steemyy.com


Achievement 5 Task 4 by @ akshayvasa: Review steemdb.io


Achievement 6 Task by @akshayvasa : Understanding Curation and Community

Above are the summaries of my all achievement tasks and I thank you @cryptokannon for your explanations.

Thanks for reading...

Sort:  

You have completed all the tasks in the Newcomer's Community in the Newcomer's achievement program. Congratulations.
Rate: 2

thanks

 3 years ago 

Hi, @akshayvasa,

Your post has been supported by @nahela from the Steem Greeter Team.

hello, you are part of the 500sp healing support, but remember to post in the steemit nursery community and always put your achievement 1 in the post. so you can keep increasing your steempower.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72