Achievement 1 : Introduce My Self by @AkshayVasa

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

1.jpg

Hey Guys!

I’m Akshay Vasa from India joining Steem Community. I hope you are all in sound health and enjoying steemit.
This is my introduction on steemit.

I do Belong to Dhanush Villas, Mansarovar Darjeeling. I have done my basic study from Mansarovar and completed my Intermediate from IITB.

My favorite things to do is to still read some books and watch cricket match. watch movies from bollywood and hollywood and some of my bollywood favorite movie are KGF - Tiger - Tiger Zindahai etc. Hollywood movies - Babys. I some time play football. I love to listen music everytime.

I am looking for that are related to my hobbies. I am looking for the post like games video. books review. and many things. I would love to see some videos and cryptocurrency or bitcoin related videos.

I don't know anything about crypto currency. but I hope to know more about steem and other cypto currencies.
In steemit, I love posts about diarygames because there are a lot of effective activities together. I will love to post about diarygames because I have love and passion for it due to the activities involved in it.

I found steemit from youtube and I love to enjoy steemit,. Although I knew about Steemit by youtube, it was a big help me to understand it better.

Thanks for reading...

CC:

@steemitblog
@cryptokannon
@belenguerra
@fendit
@anroja
@radjasalman
@ernaerningsih

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Ok Thank you

Ratings:2
Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Hi, @akshayvasa,

Your post has been supported by @rishabh99946 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66996.66
ETH 3235.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63