Achievement 1 My introduction through verification to steemit@ahmadrocky

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello everyone, I hope all of you will be fine and doing well with the blessing of God. This is my first post in the steemit platform and I have great passion and charm and very excited to work on steemit.
Let me introduce myself. Here is my brief introduction given below:

Name and Age

My name is Muhammad Ahmad. I am 27 years old. My family is like joint family system because my big brother and we live together. My elder brother have 3 children also. I am on 2nd number. Total family members are 10 and we all live happily.

My Picture

Place

I live Thoker Gama Wahgra near Basir Pur. Our area is famous with Tombs and Shrine of Very Famous Wali Ullah and Religious People. Our area is also well known for farming, especially the cultivation of potatoes and maize.

Education

My education is B.A from Allama Iqbal Open University. I have a 3 months course name ( Course in Computer Application) which is special for MS Office. I have a diploma of Graphic Designing from Arfa Kareem Tower Lahore.

Work and Interest

I work with many companies which is related sale and purchase. I am very sincere with my work everywhere.

Hobbies and Likings

I am a former Captain of our Village Cricket team. I am best alrounder. My favourite player is Shoaib Malik. Everyone knows that Health is Wealth so in this case everyone should take part in Out door games. Otherwise I love to study books which is related from different topics.

My Experience With Crypto

I recently started learning about Crypto and it is a good experience. However, I know that the more I learn about Crypto, that will vast my knowledge and understanding about it.
This is a short introduction about me. I hope that all of you will like my post as your appreciation and golden words increase my ability to learn and also urged me to learn more about Crypto.

Thanking You All to stop here for Visiting my post

Thanks@mubeenaslam

CC

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator04

Special Thanks

@cryptokannon
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi

Sort:  

Hello @ahmadrocky,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Check out @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

Aside from the Newcomers' Community, you should go at the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

 3 years ago 

Hello Dear, Welcome To Steemit Platform. Here you can learn and earn a very lot. Hope you enjoy it.

Regards

@adulqayyum95857

Join Us

Steem Lifes | Whatsapp Group Link | Discord

I love checking back on the comments after I posted to see who is commenting and what they are saying 🌍

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achivement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by hassanabid a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66383.47
ETH 3513.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53