Introduction as newbie 12_5_2021byahmedraza98

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Assalam o alaikum
I hope all the Steemit members will be doing their job well
so My introduction is here

My name And Age ia here

My name is ahmed raza My My father's name is mohammed yaar I am Student of Government Degree College Depalpur I am a student of twelfth class I live in Chorsta Mian Khan

My picture

My pic is here
PicsArt_05-12-02.36.13.jpg

My hobby

I love cricket match very much because cricket is considered to be the number one game in the world. I play cricket on a daily basis and my father and my brother also play cricket with me. Cricket is played most in our area That's why we also play cricket There is also a cricket league in our village I understand that cricket Is a very high spirate game Cricket was first invented by England and later it became a great game in the whole world. Pakistan's cricket team is one of the Is the team that won the world cup in 1992.This team was used by Imran Khan This is why I love Imran Khan so much Because he is my favorite cricketer .I also play in college team and won the Tournament .

Status

I am unmarried.Because a single life passes very well for a human being And there is one thing Marriage increases human responsibilities Being married requires a person to stifle his or her wishing year I think that getting married will not be part of the human desire Because it can happen at any time Man should achieve his real purpose That is why we leave the matter of marriage here Because i want to complete my graduation
And make my life better .

occupation

When I come back home after studying for half a day, I work with my father My father's job is very difficult I help him in my father's work In this way, my father's work gets completed soon. My father is very happy with me .Our work is very much liked .We make clay pots .Pottery is included in the culture of Pakistan .This is the work of our absence and we are still doing it today.I want to spread my father's work across the country .Insha-Allah .

IMG_20210512_172010.JPG

My aim

As you now know that I am a student of 2nd yearAnd i am doing f.s.c medical I want to do dental surgeon course I am told by the cousin that this course will be in Lahore
We know that what we eat, we hide through the teeth This is how our teeth start to deteriorate quickly. I have already started giving people advice to clean teeth .Cleaning the teeth is the Sunnat of our holy prophet (s.a.w).That's why cleaning teeth is a very good practice. So i wanna love this profession .

Road to steemit

I didn't know anything about this Steemit website .Told me about this my class fellow adeel asif.He has been working in it for about a month .He told me to do this too and thus I joined the Steemit website .I enjoy doing a lot of this work.

special thank

@adeel asif
@zohaib 01

Regard

@ahmedraza98

Sort:  
Loading...

Hey @ahmadraza98 welcome to steemit. Steemit is a social platform where you can earn and learn at the same time by creating quality content. Hope so you'll remain active here.

PLEASE ADD THE TAG OF #achievement1 and #yourcountry(#pakistan) TO GET VERIFIED.


For more help, you may read this by cryptokannon Achievement 1 : Verification Through Introduction

You can participate in the different contests running in different communities. You can join any community as per your interest but please read the rules before posting to avoid violation.

Follow @steemitblog for all the latest updates.
You'll get verify soon. Till then happy steeming :)

 3 years ago 

Thanks for comments

Hello @ahmadraza98,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Please check out the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community especially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

#affable #india #nepal

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot

Congratulations ! You have been verified by @haidermehdi, A member of STEEM POD Team.

You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

Thanks for positive comment

 3 years ago 

Congratulations, you have been upvoted by Haidermehdi and we are using steemcurator03 to upvote achievement posts.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for comments

 3 years ago 

very good post

 3 years ago 

Thanks for comments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54852.52
ETH 2440.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18