Achievement1 introduction by @ahmadnawaz546

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello steemians :

I hope you all to well and enjoying good health And may Allah keep you happy and God bless you with every reward.This is my achievement1 introduction post to newcomer's comunity. I hope you will be verify my achievement1.

IMG_20210505_132003.jpg

My Introduction :

My name is ahmad nawaz. My father name is Muhammad yousaf. Iam about 22 years old. I live in pakistan. Pakistani is my nationality. I have three brothers. Our city name is depalpur.

IMG_20210423_072616.jpg

Education :

Iam studied in professional college depalpur. Iam student of (FSc). I have passed my matriculation exam from Govt high school.i go to learn a lot of there.

IMG_20210420_123419.jpg

Background :

Iam a pakistani. As a religious iam a muslim. I belong to the normal family. I live in rural areas of Depalpur. This is very beautiful area. Its a grassy land and fertile lands.

Screenshot_20210418_203828.jpg

IMG_20210504_183514.jpg

interest :

There are many interesting things in the area but my interest is buy and sell old phones. As you can see in these pictures there are some phones are on the table and all the phones is 2nd hand.

IMG_20210413_093328.jpg

IMG_20210413_093332.jpg

Hobby :

Different people have different hobbies.my hobby is photography. I take all the pictures from my phone vivo y20. My phone name is Vivo Y20. It is the latest phone of vivo series. I have buy this phone in only Rs/25500. It has 3 cameras.

IMG_20210411_175147.jpg

Idea of Steemit :

I have work on many fake website but nothing found. My all friends works on this beautiful platform and earn a lot of money. @mohammadfaisal guide me for work on steemit. I start work on Steemit with honesty.

IMG_20210504_182624.jpg

Special thanks :

Thanks too much for all steemit users especially those who guide and encourage me to choose best platform like steemit.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit nice post
Keep enjoying steeming

 3 years ago 

Thanks for visit my post @amer4058

 3 years ago 

Hello

Nice to meet you. I am Nahid Hasan. You have posted a beautiful introduction post. Welcome to steemit. Hope your steemit journey will be awesome.


There is a Bangladeshi Community. This Community supports everyone from every country. If you are comfortable with English and if you want then you can post here. Steem Bangladesh


Here is lists of Achievement tasks program Lists of Achievement Tasks,Resources & Materials : Newcomers Resources by @cryptokannon


Ongoing contests you can join Compilation of Ongoing Contests on Steemit 🏆 26 April 2021 🏆 [45 Contests]


Don't forget to follow @steemitblog for updates.

All the best. Hope you will do well.


 3 years ago 

Nice post hai bro .

Hello @ahmadnawaz546,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Please check out the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community especially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

Congratulations on getting successfully verified over Achievement 1.

 3 years ago 

Assalamualaikum sir @hassanabid thanks for my account verification and achievement1 post. May you live long!❤️❤️

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by hassanabid Greeter of Newcomers community.

Hi welcome to our community
Follow my link

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-112466

 3 years ago 

Welcome into the family

 3 years ago 

welcome my friend @ahmadnawaz546

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your highness. You're so good. Thanks again my friend @victornavarro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66620.20
ETH 3494.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72