Achievement 1: My introduction post on steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG-20210706-WA0012.jpg

Introduction

I am Ae Ri Sung. Born on the 8th of January, 1993, I was raised up in Seoul, South-Korea. I began my basic schooling deep interest in art and its forms.

IMG-20210706-WA0005.jpg

Creativity has always been my thing. I attended high school at Kaywon Art High school, Kyungkido, South Korea.
After high-school. I was extremely enthusiastic about getting enrolled in an art college. But, unfortunately, luck wasn’t with me. Nevertheless, I can’t thank my mother enough for guiding me and letting me explore what I thoroughly enjoy doing.
Proper guidance and support from my mother helped me to take right decisions one after another. She made me join Han Yang Women's college, Seoul, Korea. There, I chose Food Nutrition as my major.
My interest in art made me choose food nutrition where I could learn about food and experiment. I wanted to experiment with colors, but came across a new life while experimenting with food. It was a new experience for me which I loved so much that I decided to pursue my career in food.

IMG-20210706-WA0007.jpg

Crypto Experience

My first encounter with cryptocurrency was when I was in college, I heard about BTC for the first time and since then my interest in blockchain has kept growing.
Few years ago, paid attention to many blockchain projects, but I must say; I have never come across a project that is closely tied to blockchain.
When I saw Steemit, I found it to be marvelous, can share your own life experiences, art and creativity and also get to understand the lives of others.

Hobbies
I like:
• Photography
• Food
• Pets
• Cryptocurrency

What I wish to accomplish in steemit
I wish to share my own creative content on Steemit and share my life story with others.
I also hope to read better content from others and make more friends in Steemit.

I am so delighted to join this great community, I hope I’ll enjoy my stay here.
Thank you all fo reading my introduction post.

CC:
@cryptokannon

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago (edited)

Welcome @aeri . Have fun

Thank you, it is a great pleasure to be here.

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hello @air

🥳🥳Welcome to Steemit🎊

Steemit is an incentivized Steem blockchain-based public content platform that rewards users for their quality content. Post, read, comment, and vote on other's work in order to build your network on this platform.

Check out this post by @cryptokannon to get started with the rest of the #achievementtasks for a smooth sail on this platform.

Aside from the Newcommers' Community for your achievement posts, you can join Steemit Nursery for all your other posts as a newbie to receive support.

Find in this post a list of communities to find your niche.

Don't forget to follow @steemitblog for updates on the platform and take time to read all the pinned posts in the community.

Enjoy your stay😊

Yours Sincerely,
@cherub27

@cherub27
Thank you for the information I will check it out

Welcome to Steemit. I'm glad to see you here sis ❤ I invite you to join the Steem Women Club Community. Why should you join the Steem Women Club Community?
  1. You will always get votes for your quality content from @steemwomenclub
  2. Every day there is a choice of 5 quality posts that will get votes from the curators
  3. Every week there is a contest that you can enter.
  4. The admins and moderators of the community are very welcoming and friendly.

Click here to join SteemWomen Club
We are waiting for your post there. Thank you for being part of this great women's community.

 3 years ago 

Great post and welcome to Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74