Achievement 1: My introduction post on steemit platform

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210112_183824.jpg

About Me:
My name is Ashaduzzaman labib . Short name adz-labib. I'm from Bangladesh. My current address is Gafargaon, Mymensingh, Bangladesh. I am a student . I am studying BSc in EEE Department at WUB.
I was complete Diploma in Engineering from Mymensingh polytechnic institute.
My blood group :B+
My current weight :74kg
My current height : 5feet 11inch.

IMG_20200702_200314.jpg
Me

Family :
My family has 5 members. we are three brother & no sister. I am the elder in my family. My father is school teacher. His name :Anisur Rahman
My mother is a house wife.Her name : Hosna Ara Rano

FB_IMG_1610453913744.jpg
My younger brother

My dream:
I will finish my studies and become an engineer. I will do service work for the country and stand by the side of the poor and needy. I want to live as an honest person.

Leisure time:
In my Leisure time I watched movie & mobile gaming. spending time also social community.
Some time helped Family member. like to sending time with friends.

FB_IMG_1610455351994.jpg
spending time with friends.

Best friend : Saddam hossain

FB_IMG_1610455375592.jpg
with my best friend

Favorite food: Chili Chicken, Biriyani, BBQ Pizza👌

FB_IMG_1610455521068.jpg

IMG_20201014_204403.jpg

![FB_IMG_1610475350480.jpg](

w3w:https://w3w.co/ferrying.watching.baffle

My hobbies:
My hobbies are sports. My favorite sports are cricket and football. I play cricket with friends every afternoon. I play cricket and I like batting. We have a lot of fun playing cricket with friends.

invited by @rex-sumon

Sort:  
Loading...
 4 years ago 

Welcome my dear brother.
Welcome to steemit platform.

 4 years ago 


Hi @adz-labib

Welcome to this platform.

"May your arrival be auspicious and fruitful. Use your talent and creativity here."


You can take part in The Diary Game which is permanent now. I think you are capable to create your valuable blog on Steemit. Follow @steemitblog for latest update.


Click here to see - How to write a good content, How to add your location in your post, How to set your post to 100% power up & How to participate in "Project Affable" compiled by @eh-shohag.


Be happy and energetic. See you soon.

#onepercent #bangladesh

 4 years ago 

Welcome to steemit and now you are a steemian my friend.
Thank you for joining steemit have a wonderful day

 4 years ago 

thanks a lot

 4 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @adz-labib, Congratulations on achievement 1. The achievement are very important into steemit. Success. My wishes that you achieve the goal of being an Engineer.

Hi @tyler-oersted. You are most welcome to the steem blockchain.
Kindly take a look at the notice board for the newcomers
You can participate in plenty of ongoing contests to maximize your rewards.
Always follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit.

Hi @tyler-oersted. You are most welcome to the steem blockchain.
Kindly take a look at the notice board for the newcomers
You can participate in plenty of ongoing contests to maximize your rewards.
Always follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit.

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by tarpan from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


You can check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Kindly correct the Achievement Tag ! Actually Greeter and Greeter helpers Usually missed out those achievements who don't have tag over it !

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55528.94
ETH 2373.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36