ACHIEVEMENT 1- PRESENTATION.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

ACHIEVEMENT 1- PRESENTATION.

adriana

Hi Steemians!

I greet you with great emotion.
It’s a pleasure for me to share my first goal with you.

About me.

I'm Adriana Peña, I from Venezuela. Currently, I live in Buenos Aires, Argentina.

I like to read, actually, for me reading is so relaxing. The tópic that I like to read are literature, universal history, personal growth, evolution, also I love to read about neuroscience, genétic, and pediatrics.

Some months ago I began to Cooking More often, and due to this I also to read about healthy cooking, because I think that I can eat delicious and healthy, it's possible!
Alike that I like to read, I enjoy writing and both actions I can do here in steemit!

I also like art.

When I was 9 years old I began to practice dance. At the time I practiced folk dance. It’s was a beautiful time. Then, at 18 years old I began in another academy different completely, it was contemporary dance, there I did ballet classes, acrobatics on cloth and circus, I loved that period. Currently, I don’t practice dance but I know that someday I’ll back to dance.

How did I get to Steemit?

Some days ago, I was talking with @molicode about his university friends and he told me that a friend was very excited about a platform for creating content. This called my attention and I asked for more information.
I liked that Steemit has its cryptocurrency, that is a new world for me and I want strongly to learn about that.

¿What can you expect from me?

I want to share with you information based on scientific articles about neuroscience, genetic, and pediatrics, I would like to exchange ideas and debate a bit. As to healthy recipes, it’ll have so much about me, about my taste, but I need to know your opinions so that I can writing about your likes. Maybe, I share memories about my time as a dancer.

Thanks.

Thank you for reading! Tell me some opinions, advice or suggestions, it’s so important for me.

LOGRO 1- PRESENTACIÓN.

Hola Steemians!

Los saludo con mucha emoción.
Es un placer para mí compartir con ustedes mi primer objetivo.

Acerca de mí.

Soy Adriana Peña, soy de Venezuela. Actualmente vivo en Buenos Aires, Argentina.

Me gusta leer, de hecho, para mí leer es muy relajante. Los tópicos que me gusta leer son literatura, historia universal, crecimiento personal, evolución, también me encanta leer sobre neurociencia, genética y pediatría.

Hace unos meses comencé a cocinar más seguido, y por eso también leí sobre cocina saludable, porque creo que puedo comer delicioso y saludable, ¡es posible!
¡Me gusta mucho leer, disfruto escribiendo y ambas acciones las puedo hacer aquí en steemit!

También me gusta el arte.

Cuando tenía 9 años comencé a practicar danza. En ese momento practicaba danza folclórica. Fue un momento hermoso. Luego, a los 18 años comencé en otra academia completamente diferente, era danza contemporánea, allí hice clases de ballet, acrobacias sobre tela y circo, me encantó esa época. Actualmente no practico baile pero sé que algún día volveré a bailar.

¿Cómo llegué a Steemit?

Hace unos días, estaba hablando con @molicode sobre los amigos de su universidad y me dijo que un amigo estaba muy emocionado con una plataforma para crear contenido. Esto me llamó la atención y pedí más información.
Me gustó que Steemit tenga su criptomoneda, ese es un mundo nuevo para mí y quiero aprender mucho sobre eso.

¿Qué puedes esperar de mi?

Quiero compartir con ustedes información basada en artículos científicos sobre neurociencia, genética y pediatría, me gustaría intercambiar ideas y debatir un poco. En cuanto a las recetas saludables, tendrá mucho sobre mí, sobre mi gusto, pero necesito conocer tus opiniones para poder escribir sobre tus gustos. Quizás, comparto recuerdos de mi época como bailarina.

Gracias.

¡Gracias por leer! Dime algunas opiniones, consejos o sugerencias, es muy importante para mí.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hola @adrijo bienvenida llegaste a la plataforma indicada. Aquí podrás aplicar y desarrollar todas tus ideas y también vas a aprender muchas cosas para tu crecimiento personal.

Por ejemplo, cómo construir tu Steem Power, algo básico en nuestra comunidad. Eso te dará poder de voto, lo cual igualmente servirá para que tu cuenta crezca y se fortalezca, al igual que tu red de amigos y seguidores.

Además, aquí podrás crecer y desarrollarte en el tema que desees, ya que se comparte gran cantidad de información de temas muy variados.

Igualmente te invito a que visites la página de @steemitblog para que te mantengas informada de todas sus actualizaciones y participes en los retos y concursos que ahí se generan.

También te invito a que participes en él juego Thediarygame, en dónde podrás divertirte contando tus vivencias del día a día.
Aquí te dejo el link de una guía sencilla sobre cómo se realiza el juego del diario

https://steemit.com/hive-193637/@albenis/guia-para-realizar-el-juego-del-diario-por-albenis

Estoy a la orden para cualquier duda soy @albenis representante de País por Venezuela junto a:

@ anasuleidy, @ tocho2, @ edlili24,
@ inspiracion, @ miyexi, @ saracampero,@ rypo01,@ adeljose y
@ wilmer1988.
Feliz día
#onepercent #venezuela

 3 years ago 

Gracias @albenis! Si, me gustaria prender sobre todo lo relacionado a Steem Power, como crecer y aportar en esta comunidad. Gracias por tu recomendacion.

 3 years ago 

Welcome! I hope to see some of your articles around here, I always learn from them. something that I like and value is the explanation in a more natural language.
/
Bienvenida! espero ver algunos de tús artículos por aquí, siempre aprendo de ellos. algo que me gusta y valoro es la explicación en un lenguaje más natural.

 3 years ago 

Gracias! Gracias por comentarme acerca de steemit! Me está gustando bastante

 3 years ago 

@adrijo bienvenida a la plataforma Steemit 🎉 Se que nos brindarás un excelente contenido 💪😁

Espero que sigas cumpliendo con el programa de la comunidad newcomers, no olvides usar las etiquetas pertinentes de los logros #achievement1 #logro1 👍

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

 3 years ago 

Tendré en cuenta lo de las etiquetas, gracias por tu recomendacion!

Hello ,
Welcome to Steemit and this wonderful community most especially and wish you will enjoy Steemit !

You can follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news on steemit platfrom .

And I will also like to invite you to join the on going Never ending season 3 of the diary game "A Better Life With Steem' project " #betterlife , you can find information from here
Wish you a great future with Steemit !

Please feel free to ask any questions or doubts if you have one.
Follow the link below as guide to help you complete the rest of your achievement tasks.

have a nice time on steemit!


Rate: 3

@saxopedia

 3 years ago 

Thank you! Your recommendations are very useful for me. I want to learn every day about steemit platform

 3 years ago 

Hi, @adrijo,

Your post has been supported by @adeljose from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank you! I'm so happy :)

 3 years ago 

Hey @adrijo
I'm @fiatht Welcome you to Steemit

First of all you have made a very good introductory post.

Firstly, to tell you Steemit is a block chain based where you can get rewards for sharing your daily life storys, photos, work, Diary game and your content such as Writing,your best day, Photography, diary games and many others.
it important for you to keep up with the achievement program post by @cryptokannon , from 1 to 6 in other to have a very successful staying here on steemit by completing these achievements you can learn how to use Steemit , like applying markdown , using wallet , use of key and all your account information. and also you will know what to do that will be beneficiary and what to avoid. you are highly welcome once again.

 3 years ago 

Hi @faitht, thank you for your welcome and your suggestions, to do those achievements will be so funny.

Hola @adrijo.

Veo que @molicode te hablo de la plataforma, pero molicode no ha empezado su blog. Puedes dar una referencia mejor de quien te ha invitado a Steemit?

Gracias.

 3 years ago 

Tienes razón. No había hecho su primer post. Ya lo hizo. Gracias por estar atenta.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64582.42
ETH 3502.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46