Achievement1 | My Introduction on Steemit Community @adnanniazi

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Asslam o Alikumالسلام علیکم

IMG_20210422_124228.jpg

My introduction


(Please read only on time) My name is "" Adnan Niazi "" I am from Pakistan I am a simple boy, I am a part of Pakistan with the name 'Punjab Pakistan' "" My city name is Mianwali " I am a student of "F. A CLASS" I want to make a way of my life and achieve a lot in it! So a friend from my village advised me: Join the Estimate Community: So I decided to join the Estimate Community, I don't have an Estimate account so my friends give me this one account and so today I have my Creating an "intro post"

My Village

IMG_20210422_124025.jpg

IMG_20210422_124115.jpg

IMG_20210422_124049.jpg
This is my village and this is where I live, Most of the people here are very poor and their only source of income is farming, I walk around my village every day and see which people sit and talk and what they eat and what they drink and I have a job I am absolutely free in my house so I go around and see what people don't need. That's how my day goes and I help people in my village. I'm with them as much as I can. I keep doing it and I hope you guys read this post

My Bike


IMG_20210422_125001.jpg

IMG_20210422_124944.jpg
IMG_20210422_124924.jpg

This is my bike and I use it for necessities of life and I go to college every day

The Ending


IMG_20210422_135155.jpg
over All credit to my friend @Sherazkhan1 & @haseeb-asif-khan he Create my mind to join steemit community, so im very hape to see this person post and give, many of achievement "so i hope i make daily post for my success, and Every one help me on this one community for more help, because I don't know for successful, Role so give me advised please 'share my post - FOLLOWE - comments - below

ALLAH HAFIZالله حافظ

Sort:  
Loading...
Hello Dear Steemian,
You are welcome to steemit.com.

You have just partake in achievement tasks course, Achievement tasks1 is among those courses. Please it is very important to complete the rest of your achievement tasks course. Click on the link and read more about Achievement tasks resources

Please prepare your post from achievement tasks resources. Please don't prepare your post from what you know.

Please I will encourage you to join Steemit Nursery for all your post.

Please follow @steemitblog for more updates on steemit.com.

 3 years ago 

Hi @adnanniazi!

Welcome to steemit I'm glad to see you here.

You have written that you are from Mianwali City of Pakistan. The city of @yousafharoonkhan bhai, I must appreciate the efforts of Yousaf Bhai, as he is bringing many people on Steemit and I think you are also one of them.

Moreover, I hope that will get verified soon here. And if you need any kind of help anytime then don't forget to mention me in comment section or in any of your post. I will try to provide you any kind of help you required.

For now, Just Feel free to express yourself through your posts and make sure to complete your achievement tasks.

Furthermore, you must follow @steemitblog for daily updates, also engage more by commenting on other user's post and also replying comments on your own posts.

As you are from Pakistan so don't forget to join Steemit Pakistan and Steem Challange Community.

I hope you get success here ,ln shaa ALLAH

Hello @adnanniazi,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Please check out the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community especially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

 3 years ago 

Felicidades por todo tu esfuerzo. Espero que con Steemit puedas alcanzar todas tus metas y mejorar tu vida.

Congratulations on getting successfully verified over Achievement 1...

Best of luck for next Achievement.

Rating : 2

Mentioning rosters of day:
@anroja
@radjasalman

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-89-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-81

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

@salmanwains thank a lot dear for appreciation and my effort is to introduce steemit in every corner of my punjab

InshahAllah..
Soon more new comers❤💕

 3 years ago 

In shaa ALLAH Yousaf Bhai 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67284.54
ETH 3306.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71