Achievement 1: Verification through introduction

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Good day Newcomer's community.
My name is Olahan Clinton Adeoluwa and I'm Nigerian. I grew up and lived all my life here in Nigeria

20210416_092739.jpg

I joined Steemit about two months ago so I'd like to apologize for the late introductionary post. I'm 23 years old and a student in the university studying mechanical engineering. I would be done with my bachelor's degree this year so wish me well.
I have three beautiful younger sisters who I love with everything in the world and a mom who's been everything to me

IMG-20210103-WA0024.jpg

I use to love drawing but ever since I got into school, I suddenly stopped so it's been a while I drew anything. I also use to love dancing but it's still the same case with the drawing. I guess I've been too caught up with school. So for now my hobbies are listening to music and going through social media.

I love music so much though I'm terrible at singing but I can't go a day without listening to any of my playlists.

I joined Steemit cos I realized it was a place to express myself any way I want. I hope I would be able to pick up my old hobbies again and share them here.
I also hope to find blogs and communities who share and post similar interests of mine which includes exercise, music, dance, art, drawings, and a little of content writing.

I have just basic knowledge on crypto and would like to learn more. I'm trying to expose myself info the crypto world and take advantage of it for my benefits

I'm excited to be here. Please show me the works on this platform so I could express better.
Thank you!!

Sort:  

Hello Dear Steemian,

You are welcome to steemit.com.

You have just partake in achievement tasks course, Achievement tasks1 is among those courses. Please it is very important to complete the rest of your achievement tasks course. Click on the link below to read more about achievement tasks resources.

Achievement tasks resources

Please the content of your post is too small.

Follow @steemitblog for more updates

Thank you very much. I've gone through the instructions on the post from the link and made adjustments to my post...

Hello @adexander,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Check out @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

Aside from the Newcomers' Community, you should go at the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

Did I do the right thing on my post?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61436.18
ETH 2381.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55