Achievement 1 | Through introduction verification

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hi steemit community, I wish all of you'll be first-rate and operating properly with the blessing of Allah Almighty. This is my first submit with inside the Steemit Platform and I even have superb ardour and could to paintings on Steemit.
Let me introduce myself. Here is my quick introduction:

Name and Age:

I am Ammar Anwar. I am 22 years old. I grew up in own circle of relatives of 07 which includes my parents. I am the elder son of my parents.

My Picture

achievement 1.jpeg

Hometown

I belong to a city DIPALPUR which is located in district OKARA in the province PUNJAB PAKISTAN.

Profession

By profession I am a student of B.S ECONOMICS in UNIVERSITY of OKARA. I am a graduation student and gold medalist of my department. here is my university picture.

IMG_0002.jpg

HOBBY:

I am a player of cricket and servicing as an all-rounder in my team.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-27 at 02.50.17.jpeg

Thanks ALL of YOU for visiting my profile

Cc:

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator04

Special Thanks:

@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@cryptokannon
@angelicarb

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome here Bro

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

THANKS SIR

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by hassanabid a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests

 3 years ago 

THANKS

 3 years ago 

Hello @ach566

🥳🥳Welcome to Steemit🎊🎊

Steemit is an incentivized Steem blockchain-based public content platform that rewards users for their quality content. Post, read, comment, and vote on other's work in order to build your network on this platform

Check out this post by @cryptokannon to get started with the rest of the #achievementtasks for a smooth sail on this platform.

Aside from the Newcommers' Community for your achievement posts, you can join Steemit Nursery for all your other posts as a newbie to receive support.

Find in this post a list of communities to find your niche.

Don't forget to follow @steemitblog for updates on the platform

Yours Sincerely,
@cherub27

 3 years ago 

thanks

Hello @ach556,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Please check out the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community especially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

 3 years ago 

good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60796.19
ETH 2601.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57