My Achievement-1 | My Introduction |26-06-22 | by @abubakar073

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Assalam o Alaikum!

IMG-20220701-WA0004.jpg

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNqb7yDXmKRX3G96EvoLitk9MMMXEJx5gJj7xEictCDTxkVoyjrEi653crKFe3YUHRnZSiapeJJ.png

My Introduction

My name is Muhammad Abu Bakar .l am from Noor pur thal, Pakistan.l am student of English literature.A very good friend @aaliarubab told me about this amazing platform.She is my classmate in university.

Let me tell you about me in detail.

As I said I belong to Noor pur thal it is backward area . I left my city for my education . I joined hostel .At first it was difficult for me but as the time passes I managed. Now , I'm living in Sargodha just for my educational career.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNqb7yDXmKRX3G96EvoLitk9MMMXEJx5gJj7xEictCDTxkVoyjrEi653crKFe3YUHRnZSiapeJJ.png

Family

If I talk about my family we are four brothers and one sister .My father is a shopkeeper.I am older among my brothers .My two brothers are doing work and last one still studying .My friend advised me to join now am on this platform .l will work here with great devotion.

IMG-20220626-WA0091.jpg

IMG-20220626-WA0090.jpg

IMG-20220626-WA0095.jpg

IMG-20220626-WA0093.jpg

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNqb7yDXmKRX3G96EvoLitk9MMMXEJx5gJj7xEictCDTxkVoyjrEi653crKFe3YUHRnZSiapeJJ.png

I know very little about this platform .My friend has helped me in writing this and am very grateful to her.Inshallah I will learn everything very soon.

  • I'm have ability to write everything.
  • I can produce knowledge through my abilities.
  • My purpose to join Steemit is to learn not earn.
  • Learning is my 1st priority.
  • I'm sure Steemit will help me financially to live in a better way.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNqb7yDXmKRX3G96EvoLitk9MMMXEJx5gJj7xEictCDTxkVoyjrEi653crKFe3YUHRnZSiapeJJ.png

Special Mentions:
@cryptokannon @event-horizon @haidermehdi @hassanabid

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNqb7yDXmKRX3G96EvoLitk9MMMXEJx5gJj7xEictCDTxkVoyjrEi653crKFe3YUHRnZSiapeJJ.png

Thank you so much to all of you. Special thanks to my dear friend @aaliarubab who guide me about this amazing platform. I'm eager to start my work properly. I'm hardworking. I will prove it by my hard work. Inn Sha Allah , soon will learn everything. Thank you so much to all of you. Thank you for your precious time. I'm sure you will support me alot. That's all about my side.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNqb7yDXmKRX3G96EvoLitk9MMMXEJx5gJj7xEictCDTxkVoyjrEi653crKFe3YUHRnZSiapeJJ.png

Regards
@abubakar073

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNqb7yDXmKRX3G96EvoLitk9MMMXEJx5gJj7xEictCDTxkVoyjrEi653crKFe3YUHRnZSiapeJJ.png

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit. Nice to see you here. Yeah I agree you are hardworking student. Your hard work is witness to your success.

Warm Welcome Abu Bakr.
I'm sure you will enjoy a lot.

 2 years ago 

I'm @allahnawaz03 and on behalf of the entire steemit team I want to welcome you to steemit, a digital universe that allows you to share everything that you are passionate about and be part of a world of possibilities.

I want to invite you to join Newcomers'Community, a place where new users can officially introduce themselves and thereby meet achievement 1 and further the Lists of Achievement Tasks. Anyone is not Verified on time, you need to have patience or tag any country rep. to verify you.

It's also very important for you to join #club5050. To join the club you need to power up at least 50% of your monthly earnings. You can also join #club75 where you will power up 75% of your earnings for 2 months or #club100 where you are to power up all your earnings for 3 months.

I recommend you follow the @steemitblog account, which is the official channel of steemit, here you will find all the current information regarding the platform, contests, events, updates and others that will surely help you a lot.

I advise you that your publications have less than 300 words that allow the reader to understand the content you want to share

I don't want to say goodbye without first inviting you to the form part of the largest movement in steemit such as The DiaryGame #thediarygame.
Join the Steemit-Garden Community. I am here as MOD for you.

On behalf of the steemit team, I say goodbye wishing that all this information could be of help to you.

k75bsZMwYNtze9xHvT6xWCdz7q3QGD35ZKdaPpVrFksWkJ2chf8Ztt1fPoy2iRF18X9p4yKFEDdRxEwhY1WtqKPGBPLhCg6axdufsn51fG49SkH4thXtmh6AsXq5fuEAeyzDSoCmRhQSoaFzVN7QFp6G7WyosAwY2.png

Greetings

Hello @abubakar073,
I would like to inform you that verification posts with a name digitally printed are not considered valid. To be verified, your name must be handwritten, with the date and your place of origin.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for inform me timely. I will edit my pic as you have told me. Again thanks a lot . @juichi

 2 years ago (edited)

Welcome to Steemit @abubakar073

Your achievement 1 is verified.

You can now continue with Achievement 2, when you write your post you must include images about the process of making token transfers and the process of power Up (see questions 4 and 5).
Remember to visit other publications, start following other blogs, vote and comment on your colleagues, each visit is a new friend and each vote brings its reward.

Remember to use the #Achievement2 and #(your country) tags and post from Newcomers' Community.

You must configure a photo to your profile. If you do not know how to do it or have had any problem, here are the instructions to configure your profile photo: Instructions to configure your profile photo

Achievements must be published only once.

I invite you to follow @steemitblog so that you are aware of the latest updates.

Rate 2

 2 years ago 

Welcome dear. We also here to support our friends through our community which name is Steem4Bloggers.

Click & Join us:
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-109435

Admin : malikusman1

BRINGING MUSIC TO YOUR EARS-1_1.jpg

Let's join us and grow together. keep sharing your technology and cryptoblogs.
I invite you to join our discord channel.

Discord

Contact : Discord : malik usman mubarak#9093/ Whatsapp

With Kind Regards : Aalia Rubab (Moderator)

You have received a catchup vote for the task 1 on this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62593.28
ETH 3105.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86