Achievement 1 @abinne. This is my introduction post. I am invited by @focusnow

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20211002_133630.jpg

About me

Goodafternoon friends, I hope you are having a great day.it is my pleasure to join this group STEEMIT.I will be glad to introduce myself.
First of all my name is Aguamba añurika Abigail popularly known as abinne by many relatives. I am the second child of Mr and Mrs Aguamba victor onyekachi and Aguamba merit chikaodi. I am dark in skin color. I loves to sing, cook, learn, write and dance.

IMG_20210101_120507.jpg
My aunty and I

Educational Backgrounds

I had my basic education at owere aba community primary school, ugwunagbor local government area but now am in SS3 at Tina's day secondary School located at 8 nwaguru street by ohanku road.

Religious Background

I am one of Jehovah's witnesses serving as a pioneer in the organization. My family are all doing well in Jehovah's organization, serving Jehovah wholeheartedly.

How I get to know about steemit

My appreciation goes to one of my best friend and sister as well who introduced me to this group and I know and believe that I can do this wholeheartedly as we work together.

Father and mother's occupation

My dad is a headmaster at owere aba community primary school while my mom is a health worker who is running a drug shop (chemist shop).

Hobbies

My favorite Hobbies include reading novels and singing musics and songs. Some of the novels i read include MY DAUGHTER'S TROUBLE, THE VENGEANCE, etc. They are very interesting and morally advisible for both parents and children. I loves listening and singing cool musics mainly.

Snapchat-1654151716.jpg

My aim of joining

My aim is to learn, write about business, food, Post and earn.
Thanks.

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

Hello @abinne,

🌺🌸🌺🌸You made it! Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸

For a great start on Steemit, we recommend all the users to complete the cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program. By doing so, you will come to know Steemit functions and what other resources are available for you.

Steemit is a blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community specially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

We encourage you to take part in the Beginners Level Introductory Courses on Steemit Steemit Crypto Academy. For more details, you may check the 📢Announcement : Join The Beginners Level Introductory Courses 📚.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Thank You!
@Ghostfacer99
Newcomers' Community: Steemit Greeter Helper Team

#affable

 3 years ago 

Hi, @abinne,

Your post has been supported by @lovveday from the Steem Greeter Team.

Congratulations @abinne, you have won an upvote from Steem Ville Community curation trail
IMG_20210908_120428.jpg

JOIN STEEM VILLE COMMUNITY FOR CONSTANT SUPPORT OF YOUR POSTS and Whatsapp Platform

@abinne. I am delighted to welcome you to Steemit platform. You will definietely love this place!! There are countless opportunities to meet new people here, learn about different things and get rewarded as a content creator. To be successfulon Steemit, there are other things to do now that you have finished your achievement 1 post:

I wish you all the best as you start your journey here. Feel free to ask about anything that seems confusing. Welcome once again!!

Curation rate: 2

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

You are highly welcome to steemit dear. I'm sure you would go a long way with the nice intro you delivered. Much love from here, and kudos to @focunow for his good and excellent works.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66914.48
ETH 3341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72