Achievement 4 - Using markdown - Ramoji

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

Hello @cmp2020.
I am very happy to write diary and achievements in this platform. Also I share diary regularly.
I have posted 3 achievement - Achievement 1 ,
Achievement 2 , Achievement 3 .

So today I am write my achievement 4 . So , I will tell you about Ramoji Film City.

Ramoji Film City

I spend my holidays in Hyderabad there we go to the World famous film city (Ramoji ) . I went on the last summer vacation with the family.

The owner of the this film city name Ramoji Rao. I was constructed on 1996. The main head quarter of this film city is located in the Hyderabad. I am sharing some pics where I took some photos.
IMG_20200814_191805.jpg

IMG_20200814_191830.jpg

Ramoji Film City is an integrated film studio complex located in Hyderabad. Spread over 1666 acres,[1] it is the largest integrated film city in the world and as such has been certified by the Guinness World Records as the largest studio complex in the world.

Tourism Spot

People form the everywhere are come to see this film city. It is also a popular tourism and recreation centre, containing natural and artificial attractions including an amusement park. Around 1.5 million tourists visit the place every year.

Development of the bollywood movies

Many movie are directed to this place.
Famous movie Bahubali also create from this film city . I share some photos When I went to the Bahubali set.
IMG_20200814_191854.jpg

IMG_20200814_191906.jpg

The film city is the brainchild of film producer Ramoji Rao, who wanted to build a studio similar to the ones in Hollywood.[1] On procuring the land, he signed art director Nitish Roy to design the complex. According to an executive, the builders kept the land, which at that time consisted of jungles and mountainous terrain, intact, without removing one tree or mountain.
IMG_20200814_191843.jpg

Sort:  

This Ramoji film city is interesting. Everyone can go there as a tourist?

Yes bro, this place is so amazing , I can't tell about in words, I only share the opinion in your life you must visit this place.

Hope I will go there.

 4 years ago 

You may proceed to the next Achievement task here https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/achievement-tasks-resources-and-materials-newcomers-retention
You have been upvoted by cryptokannon, Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and come join our #thediarygame Season 2 you can get steem for commenting too with our #onepercent
Steem on!


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60767.97
ETH 2352.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51