My Introductory post on steemit achievement 1 by @abdullerh

in Newcomers' Community6 months ago (edited)

IMG_20240223_100734_532.jpgIMG_20240223_100734_532.jpgIMG_20240223_100734_532.jpgIMG_20240223_100734_532.jpg

My name is Abdullahi Atiku. AKA Abdullerh, I was born in gashaka local government area, Taraba state Nigeria. I attended Army day primary school in bana barracks Bornu state from 2008 to 2013, and i attend Richardsin Academy Afi Ikom local government area cross river state from 2013 to 2019. Am not a graduate of Federal Polytechnic Bali taraba state in Accounting department, i love seeing me healthy and strong and i love food more than everything, I love my mom more than everyone because she is my tears wiper, am a Muslim by religion Fulani by tripe my favorite sport is football am single because I'm so afraid of heartbreak I love my family alot my friends are the best in term of supporting, I love chatting with my friends because that makes me have fun alot and I sing alot because i love music alot whenever am angry i put my earphones and turn on the music sometimes i create my own songs I have
I'm from a family of five. I have only two siblings,both boys, and am the first child of the family
Why I joined steemit?
I joined steemit with the aim of exploring a decentralized social media platform that rewards Content creators for their contribution. Additionally, the prospect of engaging with a community driven platform where quality content is valued, appealed to my desire for a more meaningful online experience.
How I came to know steemit
My friend @onomzy001 introduced steemit to me yesterday and it caught my interest and I was moved to join through his help.
My Crypto experience
I sure have a crypto experience to an extent. Hopefully, am working towards expanding my knowledge on crypto.
What sort of posts I'll be creating on the platform and what I hope to accomplish
I'll post on Contents that reflects personal development, short stories and poems. I aim to share practical tips, reflections and experiences that inspires growth and self development.

Here is my Facebook link(
https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100089742083611)
Here is my Facebook link(
https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100089742083611)
Here is my Facebook link(
https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100089742083611)
Here is my Facebook link(
https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100089742083611)

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Welcome to the best 💯 platform in the world no doubt that you will really enjoy your stay in this platform.

If you abide by the rules and regulations governing this great platform I promise you the sky will be your limit.

I am glad that you decided to join this platform after I told you lots of beautiful things about this noble platform enjoy your stay here and make sure you always follow @steemitblog to stay updated about steemit and also @disconnect to stay updated on all the contest in this platform, it's good to participate in contest as it will help in increasing your creativity and your overall growth in this platform.

Happy steeming 😍 cheers 🥂 to success 🙏

To validate your achievement, You must also share one of your social networks, It is necessary that you share another photo with your current presentation poster (new date) and a glass in one of your hands

 6 months ago 

Done sir ✅

 6 months ago 

Done sir ✅

 6 months ago 

Welcome my friend on this platform

 6 months ago 

Thanks 🙏

 6 months ago 

Thanks 🙏

Loading...

Welcome to Steemit @abdullerh

💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.
Also your post was promoted on 🧵"X"🧵 by the account josluds

@tipu curate

 6 months ago 

Selamat bergabung di steemit, silahkan anda berbagi tips dan pengalaman yang menarik disini

Hi, nice to meet you, I welcome you to Steemit I am @wilmer1988

I am pleased to be able to welcome you to steemit, a platform that gives you the opportunity to share and enjoy all that you are passionate about and that is part of you.

It is my pleasure to inform you that your achievement 1 has been successfully verified.

Important information

I invite you to continue with achievement 2 in the community Newcomers' Community

Follow @steemblog so that you are up to date with all the news, events and important information within the steemit platform

Interaction is important, so remember to visit other publications, vote and comment on other steemians and thus you will achieve rewards, new friends and support the growth of the entire steemit platform.

I remain at your service for any questions and needs that are within my reach.

I recommend you use the #newcomer tag for the next 90 days so you can get special support from the platform for new users

Rate 1

It is important that you know and be part of the #club5050, for this you must maintain during each month a balance when turning on (POWER UP) no less than 50% of your withdrawals and transfers, in this way you will be contributing to the platform and you can be considered for have the support of the steemit team, learn more here

Greetings 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59231.42
ETH 2599.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45