ACHIEVEMENT 1:Introducing myself by @abdullah1992551steemCreated with Sketch.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

photo_2021-08-31_09-55-34.jpg

Welcome to all admins and users of steemit.com
I am Abdullah Muhammad Khair from Syria, I am 29 years old, and I currently reside near the Syrian-Turkish border in northwestern Syria because of the war that is taking place in my country

I am married and have two children, the eldest is Ammar and the youngest is Muhammad Khair
During the past ten years, I lived the worst days of my life because of the war and destruction that took place during the Syrian revolution against the Syrian government, where I was subjected to multiple injuries and displaced several times from one village to another in search of safety
My dream is to return to the city that I left more than ten years ago

I am currently not working. Over the past years, I have been working in the field of media and journalism during the Syrian revolution in order to convey the voice of the Syrian people and their suffering to the outside world and to emphasize that we are peaceful people who hate and fight terrorism and love freedom and living in peace in our country.

During the past years, I tried to complete my studies. I studied for about a year at the university in the Department of Journalism and Mass Communication, and I could not complete it because of the university’s exit from the region.
Currently, I have returned to study and registered at the American Virtual University of the People, Department of Business Administration, and I have already started studying there
I also have many certificates of training courses and workshops such as (preparing trainers - journalism and media - conflict sensitive journalism - disengagement - managing dialogue sessions - project management - monitoring and evaluation and many other training certificates)
Also, I currently have a training workshop on political affairs, governance, elections and democracy, which lasts for about four months.

I started working on crypto about two years ago today, it was a great experience, I got a lot of ridicule from people around me, but today I had to withdraw all the money from crypto in order to complete my studies.
photo_٢٠١٨-٠١-١٩_١٩-٤٢-٠٣.jpg

my hobbies:
Swimming because I was born in the city of Lattakia, which is located on the Mediterranean Sea, and also running because I lost my running because of an injury and it became difficult to run
I also have a hobby of photographing and exploring mountains and searching for ancient monuments in my country
I lost most of my photography equipment and I don't have any camera left due to the destruction of the house I live in recently
photo_٢٠١٨-٠٦-٠٩_٠٠-١٠-٠٤ (2).jpg
I am looking for publications that increase my skills in photography and that I can learn how to take a beautiful picture and its settings in addition to publications that anyone can work with and bring in some money

During the last 15 days I came back to the site I wrote the first post which is the first achievement but it was really bad today I decided to rewrite the first task after I explored the site and did the other achievements I knew that my post was really bad so I decided to create the first achievement again and kept The old first achievement in order for newcomers to know the importance of achievements and be able to see the big difference in the posts

Sort:  

Hello @abdullah1992551,

🌺🌸🌺🌸You made it! Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸

For a great start on Steemit, we recommend all the users to complete the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program. By doing so, you will come to know Steemit functions and what other resources are available for you.

Steemit is a blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community specially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

We encourage you to take part in the Beginners Level Introductory Courses on Steemit Steemit Crypto Academy. For more details, you may check the 📢Announcement : Join The Beginners Level Introductory Courses 📚.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Thank You!
@Ghostfacer99
Newcomers' Community: Steem Greeter Helper Team

#affable

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @abdullah1992551. Best wishes for success both in steemit and in all your activities and goals. I share some links with you, hoping that these are useful for you. Congratulations on submitting your achievement 1. Achievements within this platform are very important to our development. There are interesting communities to publish and participate in contests. The recommendations of the steemit representatives or Greeter are very important. To Food, I recommend steemfoods. To write, Writing & Reviews Community. Steemit Nursery. This is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit. For photography, the World of Xpilar Community hosts many photography contests. Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news about steem and @steemingcuration for the Steem Community contest and challenges. Notice Board of Newcomers.

Links

Community or SiteLinks
The Diary GameThe Diary Game.
Steem FoodsSteem Foods.
Music For SteemMusic For Steem.
DtubeDtube
World Of XpilarWorld of Xpilar
Writing&ReviewsWriting & Reviews
Steem NurserySteem Nursery
Steem GeographySteem Geography
SteemitblogSteemitblog.
Notice Board of NewcomersNotice Board of Newcomers.
World of PhotographyWorld of Photography
Steemit Crypto AcademySteemit Crypto Academy

#onepercent #venezuela

Merhaba başarı 1 göreviniz onaylandı. Bir sonraki göreve geçebilirsiniz.
Oran 3

 3 years ago 

Hi @abdullah1992551 firstly I'll WELCOME you wholeheartedly on this beautiful platform of STEEMIT.
Here you will earn by producing some good quality content but keep in mind it should be your own I mean original content.
Secondly I invite you To complete your all Achivements tasks in Newcomers community given by @cryptokannon.
These all tasks will enable you to know much about Steemit and you will get good experience of publishing quality content hence chances of getting reward will be increased.
Moreover you will also learn that what is content etiquette and how to avoid from plagiarism,and also how to attract Authors on your Posts by applying Markdown.
In Short you will learn each and every rules and regulations of beautiful STEEMIT Platform.

At last I'll also suggest you some good communities where you can publish your content.Although there are many good Communities which you can join on the base of your interest,it depends upon you that in which kind of community you are interested but here I'll list some Communities and still if you find any problem in finding community do mention me surely I'll guide you.

Moreover I'll also suggest you to follow SteemitBlog in order to get all new updates on Steemit.
Regards @arrowgate ! And have a nice day 🙂

 3 years ago 

Hi, @abdullah1992551,

Your post has been supported by @svm038 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44