MY ACHIEVEMENT 1 POST : INTRODUCTION POST BY @abdul-mugis

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello, Steemit Group. Abdul Mugis is my name, and I am 23 years old. I live in the city of Tamale, which is in Ghana, in the western part of Africa. At the University For Development Studies Ghana, I am a communication undergraduate. All should accept that I am an excellent student who enjoys studying. English and human development are two of my favorite topics. I consider myself to be a responsible and hardworking student. Furthermore, as a sociable person, I have a large number of friends because I enjoy interacting with others and learning about new people. My time at school is enjoyable for me. My friends describe me as a really interesting and witty guy with a strong sense of humor. When I meet new people who are excited to meet me, I immediately feel at ease with them. Friendship is, in my opinion, one of the most important qualities of human life. We share new ideas, learn new things about each other, and have new experiences. I value friendship and the people in my life.

58DDAEB4-BE3A-4AFC-BC83-0FFDA8F750AF.jpeg

I haven't had much time for crypto-currency, but from what I've seen, it appears to be a promising digital asset for investment. I didn't even try putting any of my money into it because I am afraid I'd lose everything. I didn't understand the fundamentals of risk.

It gives me a lot of energy to meet new people who help all of my efforts to grow and improve my skills not only in the subjects but also in my hobbies. Many of my current friends I met on the street while engaging in my hobby. I'm a massive football fan who dreams of being a football pundit one day because I'm still talking about football. As a result, something I enjoy doing even more became even more fun. I do also have a lot of interest in politics and has since been lured to hold some leadership positions at my senior high school and junior high school levels.

F7BD922A-62B9-4EEF-8922-B12BDAA08D13.jpeg

As a result, the activity I love has become even more pleasurable. I'm really looking forward to sharing some of my fantastic football posts with the steemit network.
Football has always been a part of my life, if not my first love, because it has always been there for me since I was a teenager. It is a mystery why people despise soccer. I love for football and politics has driven me to make constant research to guide me when I am arguing with friends on these areas. I actually started supporting Manchester United but later fell out with the team. The 2008 champions league final between Chelsea Football Club and Manchester United really enabled Chelsea football club to win my heart. The beautiful football that the team played and the diversity in the team convinced me totally to pick this team as my beloved team. Ever since, I have heard been a die hard fan of this football club both in good times and in crises.
I do also follow most politicians as a result of the nature of my academic work. As a communication student, I have been inspired to learn more from some past presidents and leading politicians in the world.

I do photography apart from being a student. I have observed that Steem is growing rapidly and I am willing to receive any payment through Steem from my customers.

Finally, in order to conclude my application, I'd like to discuss my long-term target. The dream I'm working toward right now is to make the world a better place to live by starting with myself. Sure, I've had bad luck in my life, but that's exactly what has shaped me into the person I am now: thankful, loving, and eager to study hard in the hopes of becoming a successful person with a high quality of life in the future. I think it is becoming more apparent day by day, and I am taking on a greater sense of responsibility for what I do and where I go. With what I already have, I know I'm on the right track, and I'll do everything I can to encourage others to live their lives the way they want to.

I had the opportunity to know about steemit platform through a friend @massachussets his constant education about steemit made me develop interest for it, he also assisted my registration process, I want to express my profound gratitude to him.

I will also like to acknowledge @cryptokannon and @njawan.

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)
Hello Dear Steemian,
You are welcome to steemit.com.

You have just partake in achievement tasks course, Achievement tasks1 is among those courses. Please it is very important to complete the rest of your achievement tasks course. Click on the link and read more about Achievement tasks resources

Please I will encourage you to join Steemit Nursery for all your post.

Please follow @steemitblog for more updates on steemit.com.

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi @abdul-mugis

🥳🥳Welcome to Steemit🎊🎊

Steemit is an incentivized Steem blockchain-based public content platform that rewards users for their quality content. Post, read, comment, and vote on other's work in order to build your network on this platform

Check out this post by @cryptokannon to get started with the rest of the #achievementtasks for a smooth sail on this platform.

Aside from the Newcommers' Community for your achievement posts, you can join Steemit Nursery for all your other posts as a newbie to receive support.

Find in this post a list of communities to find your niche.

Don't forget to follow @steemitblog for updates on the platform and take time to read all the pinned posts in the community.

Yours Sincerely, @cherub27

 3 years ago 

Hi @abdul-mugis, welcome to steemit , stay safe and have fun Bro. Try your best possible to accomplish all your achievements task.

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit. Hope you enjoy your stay. Make sure you do your achievement tasks. Have fun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68943.86
ETH 3749.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67