Achievement 1- INTRODUCTION

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hi everyone,

My name is Abasiekeme Eton am a Nigerian, I am 16 years old am a male in gender I come from a family of five that is three children plus my parent. In the family I am the second child and the second son, I am headed by a male by name Edidiong Eton who is a University undergraduate studying mechanical engineering, my sister is the only girl and the last child in the family I just wrote my O’Level certificate examination not less than a month ago and I’m preparing for the future.

IMG-20211020-WA0033.jpg

My Life

My interest in life is to be a footballer, though I went to a science school it never clouded my love for sports. Even back in school due to my love and performance in sports, I was made the school games prefect and the best footballer of my set. If I had my way I would have gone to a football academy though my parent are really against my being a footballer.

IMG-20211020-WA0036.jpg

My Hobby

My hobbies are reading of novels, playing football and the one thing people don’t take as a hobby which is watching of movies but out of all the listed hobbies I give preference to reading and football.

How I got into Steemit

I was a boarder throughout high school, when I came back I loved writing during my leisure time and when my brother @eddybless notice my love for writing he introduced me to a platform known as Steemit with the aim of getting more experience on writing and to improve on my writing ability.

IMG-20211020-WA0034.jpg

My plans on Steemit

I want to explore the platform
Create a name and a lasting influence
Improve on my self
Promote this platform because I feel there so many youths who are in search of such a platform as this
Thank for having me.

IMG-20211020-WA0034.jpg

Yours truly
@abasseton

Cc- @bright-obias
Cc- @lovveday
Cc- @ngoenyi

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi, @abaseton,

Your post has been supported by @sm-shagor from the Steem Greeter Team.

Loading...

Hi @abaseton nice to greet you, I'm @wilmer1988 and on behalf of the entire steemit team I want to welcome you to steemit, a digital universe that allows you to share everything that you are passionate about and be part of a world of possibilities.

I want to invite you to join Newcomers'Community, a place where new users can officially introduce themselves and thereby meet achievement 1, If you achieve at least 4 achievements you can be considered for the program "500SP Minnowsupport", I leave you more details.

Once you achieve Achievement 4 you can join The Steemit Crypto Academy: Season 4: Introductory courses for beginners a place where you can continue your development in the world of cryptocurrencies, dare to reach it, come and be part of it, I leave you all the necessary details:

I recommend you follow the @steemblog account, which is the official channel of steemit, here you will find all the current information regarding the platform, contests, events, updates and others that will surely help you a lot.

I advise you that your publications have less than 300 words that allow the reader to understand the content you want to share

I also want to suggest the community Steemit Nursery, a place for the support and growth of new users who come to the platform.

I don't want to say goodbye without first inviting you to the form part of the largest movement in steemit such as The Diary Game #thediarygame.

On behalf of the steemit team, I say goodbye wishing that all this information could be of help to you.

Greetings

 3 years ago 

Hi this is my junior brother's account, please as a greeter what's hindering this Post from being property vetted and verified?
I my self was never verified when I did mine.

 3 years ago 

Welcome brother

 3 years ago 

Hi @abaseton,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to steemingcurators and cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participate in the contest then you will be happy to join our community Steeming Diaries and I also hosted one contest if you want to join then click here and know more details about the contest.

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51