Acchievement 1 My introduction to steemit by @aamerasghar1

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Asslam-o-Alaikum to all my steemit friends.I am new here. So this is my first post in steemit.So I would like to introduce myself.

IMG-20210405-WA0000.jpg

Introduction

My name is Aamer Asghar.My father name is Asghar Ali.My mother name is Naseem Bibi.
I'm 18 years old.I am eldest in my family.
I'm a student.My father is a laborer.My mother is a house wife.
I'm a Pakistani.I belong to Muslim nation.My national language is Urdu.My mother language is Punjabi.

Education

I got my primary education from govt High school chourasta Main Khan.I got my middle education from govt High school Chorassta Main Khan.I got matriculation education from govt High school Basirpur with excellent marks.
Then I joined Govt Degree College Depalpur where I passed my Inter examination and I got 70% marks.
Then I want to become software engineer but I have no money and I cannot got admission.
So now I joined the Allied health college Lahore.Where I am doing diploma of Pharmacy and Medical Store.

Hobby

In games

Cricket is my best hobby.I like the cricket from my childhood.My favourite team is Pakistan.I like to see live match most.I also won many matches in my college life and also got many prizes.I also play match on my mobile phone.

Now a days I like the PUBG game most.
I spend my most time on it to play it.

I drama series I see only one drama.
Now a days my favorite drama is Ertugrul Ghazi.I am seeing season 4 with Urdu subtitles.

How I come to know about it

One day I came from Lahore to see my family in village.I met my friends.I was a bit worried about my educational expenses.When I met with my friend @mohammadfaisal .He told me about this steemit.I did not trust on him and I said to him that how a company will give you money? After a week when he withdraw money I trusted on him and I went to his house and I asked him to make me account.He is my best friend.So he made my account and guide me completely.He asked me to put my first post about my introduction.So I posted this.

Now I like this steem very much.I will try my best and I will do work hard.It is the best way to reach my destination and I hope I will do it.

Sort:  

Welcome friend to the great Steemit family, here you can find communities where you can share and do many things, there are communities of art, photography, music, and even food communities. I will name you some of the ones I know:

WORLDOFXPILAR (art and photography)
SteemFoods (Foods)
SteemitCryptoAcademy (cryptomoney´s)
Music For Steem 🎵 (music)

Each community has its own activities and contests every week, participate in them and encourage yourself to generate exclusive content, success.

do not forget, to give your publications a touch, there is a format, they are codes, I invite you to review the user guide @jorguito, you can translate it with the google translator, greetings

 3 years ago 

Yo también hice mi logro 1 uno porque no me lo aprueban

Hello @aamerasghar1,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Check out @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

Aside from the Newcomers' Community, you should go at the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

 3 years ago 

Hi @aamerasghar1, Welcome to Steemit!

Nice Introduction Post👌

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

Good post

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achivement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by hassanabid a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64189.84
ETH 2796.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65