Achievement_4 by @aaliarubab Task: Applying Markdowns- Steemit ||5-09-21||

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

PicsArt_09-05-02.00.23.jpg

Greetings to all Steemains!!

Hope you all are fine by the grace of Almighty Allah. You are enjoying good journey on this platform. My journey is amzing and memorable on this Platform.
So ,I am here to complete my Achievement 4 .
That has great importance because when we have to type a text and paste an image etc we have to need using Markdown styles.
I decided that I'll firstly complete my Achievements.
I have completed my first three Achievements.
Now I gonna want to present my 4th Achievement.
Hope so you guys will enjoy my post.
Let me start .

What is markdown method?

Create different themes to create a presentation(##) Add different titles to the presentation and also increase the size of the titles. For example, it provides a space to enlarge the title after insertion,(#) and these titles are designed to find information about the content

Mark For Headlines

   #  headline       1
   ##  headline       2
   ###  headline       3
   ####  headline       4
   #####  headline       5
   ###### headline       6

When you need to leave out b/w hashtags and phrases, start at the bottom

Result

headline 1

headline 2

headline 3

headline 4

headline 5
headline 6

Bold headline markdown method

A key is used for each chapter title. Very useful to use

         **using bold syntax**

result

using bold syntax

For Table

We can also make a post office desk and don't need to copy and paste it elsewhere. process
very simple and I will show you now

     Column 1 | Column 2
     --------------|--------------
         Rowe 1 | Rowe 2

Result

Column 1Column 2
Rowe 1Rowe 2

Link hide to source

The used to hide pictures link's and is a great resource

        [Source](put link's)

Result

Source

add subcript

These instructions are used to complete the line above the base

   <sub> text or number here </sub>

result

text or number here

Center Text

To make the text into an article, it appears in the middle method and this method is presented to you.

      <center> nomber </center>

Result

nomber

Here, I used markdowns are Headlines, Justify Text, center text, SuperScript, Links, Tables, Blockquotes, Line Break, Align left, Align right, using bold syntax.
Friends, I have completed my achievement 4 , According to my knowledge that I have learnt.
I'm sure ,you will like my post .
This post will be helpful for beginners.

Special Thanks 😊

@cryptokannon
@hassanabid
@vvarishayy
@aniqamashkoor
@suboohi
@salmanwains

Regards👰

@aaliarubab

My Achievement_1

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@aaliarubab/achievement1-my-introduction-21-08-21

My Achievement_2

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@aaliarubab/my-achievement-2-task-basic-security-on-steemit-by-aaliarubab-or-28-08-21

My Achievement_3

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@aaliarubab/achievement3-task-content-etiquette-plagiarism-by-aaliarubab-or-3-09-21-or

Sort:  

Congratulations you have been verified by vvarishayy you can proceed with the next Achievement at your convenience.
R2

 3 years ago 

Hi, @aaliarubab,

Your post has been supported by @heriadi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Congratulations on passing achievement 4 successfully. Now, You are eligible for Minnow Support Program.
I am here to inform you that steemitblog is offering a set of courses for Beginners levels in SteemitCryptoAcademy. You can receive upvotes from steemcurator01 & steemcurator02 by attending the courses following all the guidelines properly.
For more updates, keep following @steemitblog.

Best Regards!!!
@boss75

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot sir 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68