#Achievement_3 #Task:Content Etiquette #Plagiarism by @aaliarubab|3-09-21|

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

20210903_171710.jpg

Hello Steemians!

How are you all ? I hope You all are fine by the grace of Allah. I am also fine and enjoying good health .
Today weather is very fine and blessed. I am enjoying a lot .
So guys ,come to the point.
Today it's my 3rd Achievement.
Actually here I want to mention a basic and important thing for all the beginners .The thing is that first of all we have to complete or done our at least 4 Achievements. I am also newcomer. So that's why I am saying this.

Screenshot_2021_0903_173232.jpg
Image source

Hope for the best guys.I have already completed first 2 achievements successfully.
I'm going to talk about Plagiarism.Yes,guys that is the most important thing we should have knowledge about Plagiarism. A question aries in our mind what is Plagiarism?
Plagiarism is the seizure of intellectual property by someone else.

Screenshot_2021_0903_191913.jpg
Image source

That is, quoting a book, article, story or blog written by someone else without the permission of the owner. They are not honored or reminded here.

Screenshot_2021_0903_193049.jpg
Image source

Plagiarism can happen intentionally or unknowingly. It is a mistake for us to do so on purpose. In such cases the owner has full power to take legal action. If it happens unknowingly in our hands, it can be prevented by getting a better understanding of it.
The thing that is created by ourselves is called original.When making a quote from such an original, we must respect its owner. He should be reminded of that moment. If we do that, it's good. Such looting can be stopped if content etiquette is followed.so in this way we can say that we should follow the rules.

How we can avoid Plagiarism?

We can avoid Plagiarism by following some essential rules.Otherwise we can't earn . We can't succeed.
So be positive and don't copy material of others.

Screenshot_2021_0903_193947.png
Image source

Now all Steemians can better understand that it is not allowed to copyright.
If you use some images from social media then you should share a link .

Method of sharing any image from social media:

[Image source](copy link )

In this way you may share material or citation of others.

Rules

1- If we use quote as a reference then name of author should be mentioned.

2- We must mention the link on the website or blog where we are quoting.

I hope all of you can easily understand what I have mentioned in my Achievement 3.
So guys, I also read and learnt all the rules on Steemit Community I will do my best to embrace them. I am sure you will like and upvote my post. See you in next post.

Special Thanks 😊:

@salmanwains
@suboohi
@vvarishayy
@haidermehdi
@cryptokannon

Regards 👰

@aaliarubab

My Achievement_1

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@aaliarubab/achievement1-my-introduction-21-08-21

My Achievement _2

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@aaliarubab/my-achievement-2-task-basic-security-on-steemit-by-aaliarubab-or-28-08-21

Take care .Allah Hafiz🤗🥰

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You have make such a amazing achievement3
I hope it soon verified.

Congratulations you have been verified and can proceed with the next achievement at your convinience.

R2

 3 years ago 

Hi, @aaliarubab,

Your post has been supported by @heriadi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01