#Achievement_1 My Introduction #21.08.21

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210821_162412.jpg

Hi,My name is Aalia Rubab. I am 21 years old. I am from Sargodha, a city in Punjab, a province of Pakistan. Sargodha is called the city of hawks. It is a very beautiful city of Pakistan. I am a student. I am doing Masters in English from Sargodha University. I live with my family. I have five members in my family. My dear father who is no more in this world. May his soul rest in peace.After his death, my mother took over the responsibility of our training and upbringing.May God keep her alive. My dear grandmother also lives with us by the grace of God. This small family of five members is living happily together.

ہیلو ، میرا نام عالیہ رباب ہے۔ میں 21 برس کی ہوں. میں پنجاب کے ایک شہر سرگودھا سے ہوں جو پاکستان کا ایک صوبہ ہے۔ سرگودھا کو شاہینوں کا شہر کہا جاتا ہے۔ یہ پاکستان کا بہت خوبصورت شہر ہے۔ میں ایک طالب علم ہوں. میں سرگودھا یونیورسٹی سے انگریزی میں ماسٹرز کر رہی ہوں۔ میں اپنے خاندان کے ساتھ رہتی ہوں. میرے خاندان میں میرے پانچ افراد ہیں۔ میرے پیارے والد جو اس دنیا میں نہیں ہیں۔ ان کی روح کو سکون نصیب ہو۔ان کی وفات کے بعد میری والدہ نے ہماری تربیت اور پرورش کی ذمہ داری سنبھالی۔ خدا انہیں زندہ رکھے۔ میری پیاری دادی بھی خدا کے فضل سے ہمارے ساتھ رہتی ہیں۔ پانچ ارکان پر مشتمل یہ چھوٹا سا خاندان ایک ساتھ خوشی سے رہ رہا ہے۔

Different types of people in the world are involved in different types of hobbies. My hobby is reading books. When I'm free, I enjoy reading books. Books take us around the world at home. In short, a student has a deep connection with books.

دنیا میں مختلف قسم کے لوگ مختلف قسم کے مشاغل میں شامل ہیں۔ میرا مشغلہ کتابیں پڑھنا ہے۔ جب میں فارغ ہوتی ہوں ، میں کتابیں پڑھنے سے لطف اندوز ہوتی ہوں۔ کتابیں ہمیں گھر بیٹھے دنیا بھر کی سیر کرواتی ہیں۔ مختصر یہ کہ ایک طالب علم کا کتابوں سے گہرا تعلق ہوتا ہے۔

IMG_20210821_155625.jpg

Let me introduce you to Pakistan from which I belong. Pakistan is my homeland. The country I belong to has been blessed with many blessings by nature. One of these blessings is the natural scenery. From different parts of the world. People come here to see the natural scenery.

میں آپ کو پاکستان سے متعارف کراتی ہوں جہاں سے میرا تعلق ہے۔ پاکستان میرا وطن ہے۔ جس ملک سے میرا تعلق ہے اسے قدرت نے بہت سی نعمتوں سے نوازا ہے۔ ان نعمتوں میں سے ایک قدرتی مناظر ہے۔ دنیا کے مختلف حصوں سے لوگ یہاں قدرتی مناظر دیکھنے آتے ہیں۔

IMG_20210821_155202.jpg

Now I come to the part where I talk about the middle ground.My friend @eshacheema786 told me about Steemit. It is a platform where we can hone our God-given abilities and create our own important place in the world of Steemit.I hope you will cooperate with me. I hope you will appreciate my efforts. In advance,I am very thankful to all of you. Thanks a bunch for your attention and precious time.

اب میں اصل موضوع کی طرف آتی ہوں جس کے لیے میں یہاں آئی ہوں ۔ میری دوست
eshacheema786@
نے مجھے سٹیمیٹ کے بارے میں بتایا۔ یہ ایک ایسا پلیٹ فارم ہے جہاں ہم اپنی خداداد صلاحیتوں کو بہتر بنا سکتے ہیں اور سٹیمیٹ کی دنیا میں اپنا ایک اہم مقام بنا سکتے ہیں۔ مجھے امید ہے کہ آپ میرے ساتھ تعاون کریں گے۔ اورمجھے امید ہے کہ آپ میری کوششوں کو سراہیں گے۔ پیشگی ، میں آپ سب کی بہت شکر گزار ہوں۔ آپ کی توجہ اور قیمتی وقت کے لیے شکریہ۔

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit community dear hope you will enjoy this platform Good luck.

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot dear😍

Hello @aaliarubab,

🌺🌸🌺🌸You made it! Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸

For a great start on Steemit, we recommend all the users to complete the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program. By doing so, you will come to know Steemit functions and what other resources are available for you.

Steemit is a blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community specially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

We encourage you to take part in the Beginners Level Introductory Courses on Steemit Steemit Crypto Academy. For more details, you may check the 📢Announcement : Join The Beginners Level Introductory Courses 📚.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Thank You!
@Ghostfacer99
Newcomers' Community: Steem Greeter Helper Team

#affable

 3 years ago 

Thanks a bunch 😍

Congratulations you have been verified by vvarishayy you can proceed with the next Achievement at your convenience.

Rate 2

 3 years ago 

Thanks a bunch 😍

 3 years ago 

Hi, @aaliarubab,

Your post has been supported by @tocho2 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot

 3 years ago 

Very nice

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot😍

Welcome on steem plate form

Hi @aaliarubab

Why did you edit your achievement 1 that was already approved and did you remove your photo with the poster?

 2 years ago 

I apologise for this act. I will upload that picture. Thank you so much for giving me reminder.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61680.81
ETH 3443.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51