Results& reStart of the #3🎥CONTEST 🎞️Movies That You Watch Over and Over Again🎞️

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago (edited)

With some delay, I will summarize the results of the third roundup of our re-watched films. This time 13 users took part. By sharing our films, we can find a good film for ourselves. If someone revisits it many times, undoubtedly the film deserves it. But let us also remember the tastes of each.

С некоторым опозданием я подведу итоги третьего обзора наших перепросматриваемых фильмов. На этот раз приняли участие 13 пользователей. Поделившись своими фильмами может мы найдём и для себя хороший фильм. Если кто-то его многократно пересматривает, несомненно фильм того заслуживает. Но вспомним также о вкусах каждого.

1 place - 3 STEEM
@acostacazorla "The bridges of Madison Country"
This 1995 film interested me very much, unfortunately I did not watch it, and did not even hear about it. As soon as I have free time, I'll see it right away.

Этот фильм 1995 года меня очень заинтерсовал, я его к сожалению не смотрел, и даже не слышал о нём. Как только появится свободное время сразу же посмотрю.

2 place - 2 STEEM
@strawberrry Фильм «Движение вверх» I was interested in this film, I will add it "to watch"

Заинтересовал этот фильм меня, добавлю и его "к просмотру"

3 place - 1 STEEM
@namwoli LOVE BY ACCIDENT

I will share the rest of my 10 STEEMs among all other participants.
Unfortunately, I can not always watch the films I liked and interested in.
Thank you all for participating. Share your movies that you watch many times.
Is this the same as your favorite movies or not?

Оставшуюся часть от моих 10 STEEM я разделю между всеми остальными участниками
К сожалению я и понравившиеся и заинтересовавшие меня фильмы не всегда могу посмотреть.
Спасибо все за участие. Делитесь своими фильмами что пересматриваете много раз.
Это то же самое что и любимые фильмы или нет?

@imuniru38 "Passengers"(2016) I looked with a recommendation from a friend. I have already revised it, and I will definitely revise it again. I remember the plot, but towards the end I forget the development of the story. Why I am revising - according to my mood, and even after the middle I forget the plot)))

я смотрел, с рекомендации друга. Раз уже пересметривал, и обязательно ещё пересмотрю. Сюжет я помню, но вот ближе к концу забываю развитие истории. Почему пересматриваю - под настроение, да и после середины забываю сюжет)))

@mikebo31The Big Short
I came across as a selection of films about games on the stock exchange. As a failed trader, I am attracted to this topic. But what a problem - to read 100 books (watch films) about semolets you won't learn to fly)) The same is about the stock exchange))

Попалась как то подборка фильмов о играх на бирже. Меня как несостоявшегося трейдера эта тема привлекает. Только вот какая проблема - прочить 100 книг(просмотерть фильмов) о семолётах летать не научишся)) То же и о бирже))

@bostonblakeAliens (1986)
Of course, this is a classic. I don’t know if I would have watched this movie now ... but I will review it somehow because it’s a classic))

Конечно, это же классика. Не знаю пересмотрел бы я сейчас ещё это кино...но, пересмотрю как-то ибо классика))

@quanbriel "Riptide", @benisnice "The Housemaid", @ellieth "Bloodsport", @mini80 "Nacho libre", @humbleearner "3 Idiots", @sxshx "The Lord of the Rings Trilogy", @leicorp1 "The Polar Express"
I remember how this film came out, torrents appeared, and then there were still few animated films. But I never saw the film, despite the role of Tom Hanks in it.

Помню как вышел этот фильм, появились торренты, и тогда еще было мало анимированных фильмов. Но фильм я так и не посмотрел, несмотря на роль Тома Хенкса в нём.

  1. Tell us about the film that you have seen two or three times and will certainly watch it again and again.
  2. The post should start with "Movies That You Watch Over and Over Again" and include the title of the movie.
  3. Submit a post to the Steem-BRU community (BY-RU-UA) and post a comment on this contest post with a link to your post) At the end of your post, insert the link to this contest from @sergeyk
  4. The post text must be unique.
  5. One post from one participant for the competition.
  6. Thanks for the left voice to the contest post)
  7. Tag for the contest #watchagainagain03
  8. Tell: Is "favorite movie" and "movie that I will watch and watch" the same thing?
  9. Invite one friend to participate in the competition
  10. Date from 14.11.2021 to 21.11.2021 inclusive
  11. Prize fund: 10 STEEM will be distributed among the participants
  1. Расскажите о фильме который вы видели уже два-три раза и непременно посмотрите ещё не раз.
  2. Пост должен начинаться "Movies That You Watch Over and Over Again" и укажите название фильма.
  3. Разместите пост в сообществе Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA) и разместите комментарий к этому конкурсному посту с ссылкой на свой пост) В конце своего поста вставьте ссылку на этот конкурс от @sergeyk
  4. Текст поста должен быть уникальным.
  5. Один пост от одного участника для конкурса.
  6. Спасибо за оставленный голос конкурсному посту)
  7. Тег для конкурса #watchagainagain03
  8. Скажите: А "любимый фильм" и "фильм что я буду смотреть и смотреть" это одно и то же?
  9. Пригласите принять участие в конкурсе одного друга
  10. Дата проведения с 14.11.2021 по 21.11.2021 включительно
  11. Призовой фонд: 10 STEEM будут распределены между участниками

I used #club100 because I didn’t POWERDOWN and I didn’t withdraw STEEM to exchange. Correct me if I'm wrong

Sort:  
 3 years ago 
 3 years ago 
 3 years ago 

Hello @sergeyk, thanks for your commendation. Here's my new participation and i hope everyone likes it. My best regards to all of you. It's in Spanish.

CONTEST ️Movies That You Watch Over and Over Again || La Razón de Estar Contigo || Venezuela || Spanish

I invite @mini80

Hola ay vale quiero hacer mi participación. Gracias por la invitación.

 3 years ago 

Спасибо большое! Новая неделя это крутоо!

 3 years ago 

надеюсь у меня будет время для STEEMIT))

My entery
Please click here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61143.97
ETH 3363.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51