Betterlife: The Diary Game (11 May 2023) After a long time I came to the village house and spent time with my family.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year


Hi Steemit's friends, I am @zubaer
From #Bangladesh


IMG20230511102833.jpg

Getting ready for the midterm exam. Location

Wake up in the morning. Because my midterm exam is going on. So I woke up in the morning and brushed my teeth. Then I washed my hands and face and freshened up. Then I sat down to read. I read for a long time. Because I have an exam today. Midterm exams were important though. So I prepared well.

I finished reading and rested for a while. Then I had my breakfast. I have exams from eleven o'clock. So I was preparing for the exam. It was very hot today. So I took a shower before going to take the exam. Then I got ready. I went to the campus to take the exam with my friend.


IMG20230511123905.jpg

I made raw mango bharta. Location

I went to the campus and passed the exam well. Then I came home. However, I hung out with my friends on campus for a while after the exam. Then I walked home. It was very sunny and hot. I am very tired after coming home. So I rested for a while longer. Then I washed my hands and face and freshened up. I felt very tired. I feel thirsty again and again in extreme heat. I drank more water. Because otherwise I will get sick.

In the afternoon I freshened up and had lunch. Then I rested again. I was a little sleepy in the afternoon. Then I got up and read a little book. I used the mobile phone for a while. I can't spend much time on Steemit because of exams. I spent some time here today.


IMG20230511170410.jpgIMG20230511164652.jpg
After a long time, I am going to the family home in the village. Location

My exam is again on sunday. So I decided to go to the village house. Because for a long time I did not go to the village house. So the mind was a little bad. Remembering all the family. I have been away from my family for quite some time. So I thought to meet the family. The thought is the action. I packed my bag and got ready.

I left for the village house. I started my journey in an auto rickshaw from in front of my house. After reaching some distance, I saw that road renovation work is going on. I got down from the auto rickshaw there. I walked some distance. Then I went back to CNG. I reached my village home in the afternoon.


IMG20230511180433.jpgIMG20230511180419.jpg
In the natural environment of the village. Location

I am very happy to come home to the village. Meeting all the family after a long time. I was very happy. I spent time with all my family. Then I went out. Being free from the village, I wandered around. It was very nice. I moved to the west side of our house. We have cropland there. Where rice is cultivated. I went there and spent some time. The paddy fields are ripe. It's time to cut the paddy and take it home. Within a few days the farmers will harvest their land. This scene of Akram fascinates me. I have also worked with my father in the past. I am a farmer's child. I am very proud of this. Anyway, in the afternoon I turned around and came home.


IMG20230511183842.jpgIMG20230511183826.jpg
It was raining outside. I am eating litchi at home. Location

There were clouds in the sky. It started raining before evening. I was sitting in my room. I like the rain again. I like the sound of rain falling in tin house. Only village people can enjoy. Anyway I was sitting in the room enjoying the rain. I was watching the rain outside through the window. I was eating litchi and enjoying the rain. I took some pictures with my mobile. The sky was very cloudy and it was raining. I was very happy and encouraged to see this scene. All these scenes of the village house always fascinate me.


Best Regards
@zubaer
👉About Me👈


Thank you all so much for reading this post.

1668950353150.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations 🥳


Your quality content follows the Team 4 curation guidelines.

BRINGING MUSIC TO YOUR EARS.gif

Curated by : @malikusman1

 last year 

Thank you so much for supporting me.

Greetings appreciated @zubaer.

I like the sound of rain falling in a tin house.

I perfectly understand this feeling. In my grandparents' town the roofs are made of tin and I always enjoy when the heavy rains fall there. I like to sleep listening to that sound.

When I did higher education I also moved away from home. Then a few years ago I had to go to work in another city far away.
It is always pleasant to return to our parents' house and meet them again.

Thanks for sharing, God bless you.


In another order of ideas, I would like to invite you to learn about the SP delegation program that we offer at Project Hope. We have just surpassed 250K SP, thanks to our delegator friends. This voting power allows us to distribute 100% of the manual curation rewards we make among our delegators. Our current voting power offers an 11% APR, which we hope to increase if more people like you join our program in the coming months.

https://steemit.com/hive-175254/@project.hope/why-you-should-consider-supporting-project-hope-with-delegation-100-dividents-payout

 last year 

Thank you so much.

My pleasure.

Loading...
 last year 

খুবই অসাধারণ পোস্ট লিখেছেন ভাই আপনি। আসলে আমরা যারা শহরে থাকি পড়াশোনা বা কাজের উদ্দেশ্যে,আমরা যখন গ্রামের বাড়িতে যাই সত্যি তখন খুব আনন্দ লাগে। গ্রামের দৃশ্য গুলো খুব মন ভরিয়ে তোলে। সবার সাথে সময় কাটাতে অনেক ভালো লাগে।আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইল।
ধন্যবাদ

 last year 

Thank you so much for your nice comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61342.71
ETH 2389.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56