You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Betterlife: The Diary Game (11 May 2023) After a long time I came to the village house and spent time with my family.

Greetings appreciated @zubaer.

I like the sound of rain falling in a tin house.

I perfectly understand this feeling. In my grandparents' town the roofs are made of tin and I always enjoy when the heavy rains fall there. I like to sleep listening to that sound.

When I did higher education I also moved away from home. Then a few years ago I had to go to work in another city far away.
It is always pleasant to return to our parents' house and meet them again.

Thanks for sharing, God bless you.


In another order of ideas, I would like to invite you to learn about the SP delegation program that we offer at Project Hope. We have just surpassed 250K SP, thanks to our delegator friends. This voting power allows us to distribute 100% of the manual curation rewards we make among our delegators. Our current voting power offers an 11% APR, which we hope to increase if more people like you join our program in the coming months.

https://steemit.com/hive-175254/@project.hope/why-you-should-consider-supporting-project-hope-with-delegation-100-dividents-payout

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you so much.

My pleasure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.23
ETH 2335.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52