"Contest: Share us How do you feel about the upvote notification from sc01or@sc02"

in Steem For Bangladesh7 months ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum
Hello Everyone.
I am @selina1

From #Bangladesh

20231224_215912_0000.png
Canva

How are you all, hope all are well and healthy by the grace of Allah. Alhamdulillah, I am fine too. On steem for Bangladesh community, @solaymann bhai organized a nice contest with the support of sc01 or sc02. Let me share with you my experiences by participating in this contest. First of all I would like to thank @solaymann bhai for organizing this contest. So let's start.

image.png

On steemit platform we work for money needs. That is, we try to share good deeds because we get financial benefits from here. But we hope to get good support from sc01 or sc02 to get support from them. sc01 or sc02 plays a very important role in steemit platform. Their support means a lot to us.

image.png

How do you feel when you get an upvote notification from Sc01&sc02? / If you don't get an upvote from sc01&sc02, how do you feel when you get an upvote?

In this Steemit I used to work as a curator and get ground support. It felt good then. But the first day I got an upvote from sc01 or sc02 I was so happy that I just kept looking at that post over and over again. Since then the interest in posting increased and I keep posting and watching like a crow's eye when sc01 or sc02 will upvote my post. In fact, the support you get from these two is not available from anywhere else. Now if you get support from sc01 or scr02, the amount of happiness increases so much that from that day the mind is very fresh and focused on everything.

woman-2827333_1280.jpg
Pixabey
But I couldn't be active due to some of my busy schedule and I didn't get any support from sc01 or sc02 for the past few months. In fact, I can't explain how much it hurts when you don't get support after a few days. My mind was totally broken but I worked for a few months and since then I have been working regularly and increasing the quality of the posts. I have also increased upvoting and commenting on other people's posts hoping to get support from sc01 or sc02. Because without support from these two, it becomes difficult to do anything good.

smiley-2979107_1280.jpg
Pixabey

image.png

What kind of content do you think should be created to get votes from sc01orsc02?

I didn't realize I knew so much when I was new. I first got upvote from sc01 or sc02 but then I didn't understand what I need to do to get their support. But now I am telling you what you should do to get support from them.

From my experience, I used to post some days and not some days. So I tell you, first of all you try to stay active by posting regularly. This will increase your reputation and get noticed by various curators. You will try to participate in daily diary game as well as contests on different platforms and read contestants' posts and give nice comments. A good quality post is equal to a post. So try to post good quality comments on other Steemins' posts. Apart from this, you have to pay attention to another aspect that the voting CSI should be between 15% and 17%, that is, 16% is better. Also, you should try to add the burnsteem tag. Reading the posts of people who are doing a lot of good on this Steemit platform is how they improve the quality of their posts. Improve the quality of your posts by learning from them. If you can share good and plagiarism free posts through regular active then sc01 or scr02 will definitely support you inshallah.

image.png

Review the quality of posts upvoted by sc01 or sc02 / If you are not supported by sc01 or sc02, review a post that you think deserves support from sc01&sc02.

For some time now I have been a regular active on the platform and I am working according to all the above rules. I am participating in different contests on different platforms. In short, I am spending a lot of time on Steemit than before. By doing this, I got support from sc02 for two days. After getting support, my interest in work has increased.

IMG_20231224_213740.jpgIMG_20231224_213640.jpg

I am trying to give more time than before through good posts on this platform. Hopefully, sc01 along with sc02 will definitely support me regularly. Because now I am trying to participate in contests on different platforms and comment on good quality posts. To make a post good quality, many things need to be reviewed. Before maybe I didn't get support because my posts were not of good quality and now maybe I am getting support because my posts are of good quality.

image.png

Thank you all for reading my post

I would like to invite some of my friends to this contest. They are, @mini80 @sandimal @sol02 @goodybest @drhira @monirm and @saintkelvin17.

animasi-bergerak-terima-kasih-0078.gif

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI9.8
Period2023-12-25
ResultClub5050

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 7 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 

Hello friend your post is very amazing and good. Everyone gets excited after seeing steemcurator01 and steemcurator02 upvote on their posts.

Thanks for the invite but why do you like inviting me for your contest?

 7 months ago 

Dear friend, I read your posts and I like them so I invite you. Thank you very much for a nice comment.

 7 months ago 

😍🥹 oh really, that's good and I see that you want to be more hard-working than me in steemit.

I must have been your new steemit role model

 7 months ago 

Trying to be diligent and pray to do good.

 7 months ago 

Alright, but you don't have to invite me twice in one day.

Hola mi querida amiga @selina1, un placer saludarte

Totalmente de acuerdo contigo amiga, cuando vemos ese apoyo tan esperado del curador 01 y 02, saltamos de felicidad, y yo también hago lo mismo, veo la publicación una y otra vez y ando dando gritos y saltos de alegría, le doy la gloria a Dios por sus bendiciones.

Cad vez que recibimos ese tan esperado voto del curador 01 y 02 nos sentimos alegres y motivados.

Me gustó mucho leerte amiga. Un abrazo. Suerte

 7 months ago 

Thank you so much my dear, Take your valuable time to read my post and leave a nice comment.

Thanks for this information on how to attract sc01 and sc02 on your post. I’d no idea of all this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67120.19
ETH 3459.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72