The Bangla Bulletin - Steem For Bangladesh community magazine - VOL. 9steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

White Black And Orange Vintage Magazine Article Page Document (7).png
Vol. 9

Welcome to The Bangla Bulletin magazine, where we will see the publications of native writers with extraordinary creativity. So that you don't miss anything, this magazine will have creatively written stories about travel, art, craft, culture, heritage, news, etc. I hope you enjoy the fifth volume of this magazine.

Untitled (640 × 60 px) (1).png

I came to Sylhet with joy after Eid


image.png

After Eid, some of our friends went to Ratar Gul, Lalakhal and Sahajalal Binghan and University of Technology in Sylhet to speed up the joy of Eid a little more. It looks very beautiful. The fun of spending time with loved ones is different.

@sairazerin went traveling to Sylhet Rattargul with her friends after Eid and shared with us her experience of traveling in the wild.

Untitled (640 × 60 px) (1).png

My favorite hand craft design with art paper


image.png

Beauty-hungry people decorate their homes with so many things. There is no shortage of home decoration items. No matter how expensive the items are, if you have a handmade item in your home, its value is different. Handmade items are more valuable than expensive items in the market.

@shahid76 shows how to make amazing vases with art paper that are perfect to use as home decor.

Untitled (640 × 60 px) (1).png

চট্টগ্রামের পটিয়া সৌন্দর্যমন্ডিত স্থান ভ্রমণ


image.png

চট্টগ্রাম জেলায় অনেকগুলো সুন্দর সুন্দর খানা রয়েছে যেখানে দারুণ সব ভ্রমন করার মত স্থান রয়েছে। চট্টগ্রামের গ্রাম গুলো খুবই সুন্দর বিস্তীর্ণ চারিপাশে সবুজের সমারোহ চট্টগ্রামকে বারো আউলিয়ার দেশ।

@nijam468 shares the experiences he has gained while being accepted into a beautiful Buddhist monastery.

Untitled (640 × 60 px) (1).png

My favorite meat recipe.''Spicy Lyme Roast (Indian Cuisine)"


image.png

Among my favorite meat recipes is "Spicy Lyme Roast" from "Indian Cuisine". About this meat recipe one by one, I will try to explain everything in my way based on the content, In-Shah-Allah!

@sadiaafreen demonstrates the simple art of making her favorite meat recipe spicy lime roast with meat.

Untitled (640 × 60 px) (1).png

Flowers tree made of colored paper


image.png

Color paper can be made into different types of craft. @suborna03 has shared with us the steps to make a beautiful flower tree with colored paper.

I always love making flowers with paper and I make these paper flowers most of the time. So now I am presenting to you the method of making the flower plant which I made this afternoon.

Untitled (640 × 60 px) (1).png

Family outings and amazing moments with animals and birds at the National Zoo of Bangladesh.


image.png

Yesterday I went for a walk with all my family to Bangladesh National Zoo which is located in Dhaka Mirpur. Me, my parents brothers and sisters and my wife and my aunt and uncle along with kids we all went there about 12 people. National zoo is really very beautiful and clean.

@msharif shares the story of traveling to the National Zoo with his family and his experiences with the variety of animals there.

Untitled (640 × 60 px) (1).png

Crafts made of leaves.


image.png

Based on today's topic, I will share the trick of making a beautiful butterfly made of leaves. The crafts made of leaves are very attractive, and it takes passion and love to make them. Today I will make a coconut leaf - butterfly.

@shikhurana has shared with us a beautiful craft made of coconut leaves in this post.

Untitled (640 × 60 px) (1).png

I invite all authors to participate in the upcoming: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 11

Untitled (640 × 60 px) (1).png

Beneficiary set for all authors highlighted in this magazine. I hope you enjoyed this volume a lot. This magazine encourages authors to showcase their various skills and creativity.


Thank You So Much For Reading
Sort:  
 last year 

Wow. Thank You so much, dear @steemcurator02. You made my day special. I'm grateful to you, sir. 💝

 last year 

Dear,
#ripon0630 sir, thank you very much for giving me a chance by uploading my article to the magazine of "The Bangla bulletin-Steem for Bangladesh Community Magazine-Vol-9". This opportunity will help me to improve my writing of articles with good quality and different types of topics. Thank you again sir.

 last year 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism / AI Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
#burnsteem25
Voting CSI15.8
Period2023-07-22
Transfer to VestingPowerUp 437.062 STEEM
Cash Out
0.000
ResultClub100
 last year 

The Bangla Bulletin - Steem For Bangladesh community magazine - VOL. I could not think that I will get the opportunity again at 9. Special thanks to @ripon0630 bro. Brother has always given positive support for the work. Which gave me tremendous courage to move forward. Thank you very much bro and many prayers. 😇 🥰

 last year 

@ripon0630 sir Thank you very much, my post was able to reach this place because you liked it. It's a big achievement for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43