I came to Sylhet with joy after Eid @sairazerin

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

অ.gif

Assalamualaikum, how are you all? I hope you are well. I am also good with your prayers. I am @sairazerin writing from Brahmanbaria Medical College Hospital Ghatura Brahmanbaria Bangladesh. I have not been able to post for a few days because I had an exam. Couldn't post but I missed you so much.

ক.jpg

ড.jpg

IMG-20230611-WA0005.jpg

To be honest, I have developed a kind of respect for each member of this platform. That's why I sat down to write today. I went home to the country during the Eid holiday, but I couldn't be happy because of the rain. After Eid, some of our friends went to Ratar Gul, Lalakhal and Sahajalal Binghan and University of Technology in Sylhet to speed up the joy of Eid a little more. It looks very beautiful. The fun of spending time with loved ones is different.

c.jpg

k.jpg

I felt better when I went there. The fatigue that was in the body due to the stress of the exam has been removed. God has arranged the nature with his own hands. When you are really close to the nature, the mind becomes better. Sylhet is known as Poonbhoomi. When you go there, both the body and the mind get better in an instant. Same happened to me. I can't express in words how beautiful the flowers and reds of the night in Sylhet are
mājhē.

ফ.jpg

IMG-20230720-WA0015.jpg

I woke up very early in the morning and was not fresh. Then I took breakfast with me to eat on the train. It took almost noon to get there. So I had lunch at a restaurant there. After that I changed my dress and went to the destination. It was a heavenly feeling. In a moment, he was lost in nature.

IMG-20230611-WA0000(1).jpg

IMG-20230720-WA0016.jpg

I felt that it was very necessary for me to come here because I had spent several stressful days. Every medical college exam is very important. So you have to give it very carefully. If the result is bad for some reason, you have to give the test again. So there is no opportunity for anyone to neglect any form. Alhamdulillah with your prayers all my last year exams have been good. I was able to give a gift to my parents with hopeful results. My parents are teachers.

()

জ.jpg

So as the eldest daughter of the family, I always take care that the money earned at their expense does not go to waste. So I was very tired after working very hard for the exam. I went there and all my fatigue went away.
There is no alternative to wandering to keep the mind good. No matter who works for a living, peace of mind is very necessary. And nature gives that peace. When I was moving forward on a boat in the Lala Canal, I felt that the green world was calling me from all sides.

The clear water coming down from the hill is like a mirror. And the mountain spring is cut. It seems that someone has drawn it with his own hand. It looks like the big trees are hugging the canal. The large trees on the side of the canal are not the order of ancient days. I went to Shahjalal University of Technology after seeing these two places. Shahjalal University of Technology is also very beautiful to see. Very beautiful environment.

I met many of my acquaintances there. In general, I spent the day very well. I think that the whole of Sylhet is a tourist center. On one side is Chabagan, on the other side is Jaflong's Paharijhana, and there are Hazrat Shahjalal and Hazrat Sahaparan (RA) shrines. All in all, this is Punubhoomi.

I am sincerely sorry. So far I could not post due to exam reasons. You have helped me come this far with a lot of support from the beginning. So I am thankful to you. Thank you very much everyone for taking the time and patience to read my post.

bye,
@sairazerin
Bangladesh

Thank you very much for reading my post

10% of this payout for @steem4bangladesh


🍀 ◦•●◉✿ Thank You Everyone ✿◉●•◦ 🍀

Thank you
Allah Hafeez
@sairazerin

my achievement-2

Sort:  
 last year 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 25 upvotes, 16 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-07-21
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 6.152 STEEM
Cash Out
00
ResultClub5050
 last year 

@mdkamran99 Thank you so much for encouraging me. I think this is a great achievement for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58471.44
ETH 2587.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44