Hand craft||My favorite hand craft design with art paper

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Bismillahir rahmanir rahim.
Assalamu Alaikum
My Steemit Id name is @shahid76.
I am from Bangladesh.

how are you all? I hope you are well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah.Beauty-hungry people decorate their homes with so many things. There is no shortage of home decoration items. No matter how expensive the items are, if you have a handmade item in your home, its value is different. Handmade items are more valuable than expensive items in the market.
Main.jpg
Image Design by Canva

Today I have come to you with one such item. I will make a flower vase and some flowers out of art paper.
Let's make a flower vase with art paper.

Materials Required: -
MaterialsQuantity
Art paper12 pieces
Scissors1piece
Ika gam1 piece
Pencil1 piece
Rubber1 piece
Compass1 piece
Scale1 piece

1.jpg
Image Design by Canva

Method of preparation: -

  • First, I will make a flower vase.

  • That's why an art paper of green color is folded.

  • The folded paper is cut with scissors. As shown in the picture below:-
    2.jpg
    Image design by Canva

  • Round the cut paper as shown in the picture

  • The rounded paper has to be glued. Now let the paper dry. It is shown in the picture below:-
    3.jpg
    Image Design by Canva

  • The bottom of the glued paper is had to cut.

  • Another paper has to be cut evenly round. If necessary, I use a compass. It is shown in the picture below.

4.jpg
Image design by Canva

  • The circular paper had to add glue.
  • Apply a little glue on the paper for the flower vase as shown in the picture below.

5.jpg
Image Design by Canva

  • Place the rounded paper with the upper part of the flower vase as shown in the picture below.
  • My flower vase is done. Now I will let it dry for a while so that the gum can dry properly.

7.jpg
Image Design by Canva

  • Now I will make the flower for the vase. First, I will make the stick of the flower. That is why a paper is divided into four parts.

  • The folded paper is twisted slightly at an angle. As shown in the picture below.
    6.jpg
    Image Design by Canva

  • Once it is twisted, now apply glue and let it dry.

  • A paper for making flowers is cut in small sizes as shown in the picture below.

8.jpg
Image Design by Canva

  • Twist the shredded paper well on the top of the stick made for the bottom of the flower. Then glue it and let it dry.
  • My flower is ready. In the same way, I made 6nos flowers in different colors.
  • Now let's make the leaves for the flower.
  • Let's make two leaves for each flower.
  • Take a piece of paper and do cut the paper in the design of the leaf. It is shown in the picture below:-

9.jpg
Image Design by Canva

  • If the leaves are made, each flower has two leaves attached.
  • Now let's decorate the flower vase.
  • That's why some papers have to be cut. It is shown in the picture below.

10.jpg
Image design by Canva

  • Decorate the vase with shredded paper.
  • The prepared flowers are placed in vases. Shown in the picture:-
    11.jpg
    Image Design by Canva
  • I made my handmade vases and flowers and arranged them. Shown in the image below.
    12.jpg
    Image Design by Canva
    You can decorate this vase in your cupboard, or keep it in the drawing room. I can say that it will bring a different character to the house after decoration.
    13.jpg
    Image Design by Canva
    I am ending today by asking you to let me know how you feel about my new art.
    If I get your encouragement, I will come back to you with something new. I hope you all stay well and stay healthy.

@shahid76

Sort:  

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @alejos7ven, member of team #2 at 50%. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 21/07/2023

image.png

 last year (edited)

Dear,
@steemcurator05 sir, thank you very much for your most valuable comments. I will try to post with good quality. Thank you very much again.

 last year 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 30 upvotes, 29 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-07-21
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 43 STEEM
Cash Out
00
ResultClub5050
 last year (edited)

Dear,
@mdkamran99 vai, thank you very much for reviewing my post. your support will help me to improve my carrier on this platform. thank you again.

 last year 

You have made a beautiful vase. It really helps to enhance the beauty of the house. I am inspired by you to pray for me.

 last year 

@abdul-rakib vai, thank you very much for your good comments. pray to Allah. Allah is almighty. Allah always helping us. so we pray to Allah. Wish you all the best.

 last year 

অসাধারণ ক্রাফট তৈরি করেছেন আপনি।আমার খুবই ভালো লেগেছে এবং পছন্দ হয়েছে। সুন্দর ভাবে আপনি প্রতিটি ধাপ উপস্থাপন করেছেন। আপনার পরবর্তী ক্রাফট দেখার অপেক্ষায় রয়েছি।

 last year 

Dear,
@enamul17 vai, thank you very much for your excellent comment. In the future, This comment will help me to improve myself in posting good-quality articles. Thank you again vai.

 last year 

nice paper cutting.. Thanks for made this d share with us.

 last year 

Dear,@nacim-rana, thank you very much for your comments.