The Diary Game Better Life // It was a beautiful day, today my ruting.(03-03-2023)//by @rezaul-420

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago

🍁 Assalamualaikum🍁


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @rezaul-420 from 🇧🇩Bangladesh


  • A beautiful day
  • 02, March ,2023
  • Thursday

Hope everybody is doing well. By the grace of God, you are all well. I'm much better. Today I will share my daily activities in front of you. I hope you like it a lot. Let's get started.


GridArt_20230303_090252912.jpg


In the morning I was sleeping when some of my students came and started calling me. Their calls wake me up. After getting up from the bed I went to the wash room to freshen up after letting them sit. Then I prepared to teach them. When their teaching is over, I send them home and walk towards the road.


IMG_20230303_085355.jpg


IMG_20230303_085411.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


Then there is a shop next to the house and I watch YouTube on my mobile. After some time, mom is calling me for breakfast. After that I responded to my mother's call and went home and had breakfast. After eating and drinking in the morning, he started walking along the road with his cousin. Although there was nothing much to do in the party, the two sat in one place and talked for some time. After some time, when I hear the Zohar Azan, I come to the pond to take a bath. After ablution, I went to the mosque to pray. After finishing the prayer I fell asleep to rest.


IMG_20230303_085339.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


Then I woke up at 04:20. Then I went to the tubewell and washed my hands and came to the room. After that I called my cousin and told him that we will go for a walk in the field. Then when I left the room and went out, he was standing by the road. After that I heard the azan of Asr and then both of us went to the mosque to pray. After I came, the two left for the field. I like the green nature of the field and sitting there is very nice.


IMG_20230303_085002.jpg


IMG_20230303_085433.jpg

IMG_20230303_085122.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


Then came home before evening from the field. In the afternoon, I spend my time in the field very well because there are green crop fields all around. After that, I went to the mosque to pray the Maghrib prayer and came home after finishing the prayer. Although I try to sleep in the morning for many days so that I can wake up early the next morning, but I can't get up in the morning. After walking around for some time, I came home, had dinner and fell asleep.


The significance of diary writing

You can benefit from writing a diary. For example, we can inspire good deeds and eliminate bad deeds from our lives by writing diaries every day. So this is a very important issue for our lives.

Thank you so much for visit my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.



IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg

IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg

See you soon.

Connect Me On:
Facebook

IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.
Review |

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI9.8
Period03/03/23
Transfer to Vesting339.317 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.34
ETH 2300.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47