The Diary Game Better Life //A beautiful day and the feeling of walking by the river.//by @rezaul-420

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

🍁 Assalamualaikum🍁


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @rezaul-420 from 🇧🇩Bangladesh


  • A beautiful day and the feeling of walking by the river.
  • 31, August ,2023
  • Thursday

Hope everybody is doing well. By the grace of God, you are all well. I'm much better. Today I will share my daily activities in front of you. I hope you like it a lot. Let's get started.


IMG_20230901_074456.jpg


Woke up at 4:35 AM to pray Fajr in the morning. Then go to the tubewell, wash your hands and face, perform ablution and go to the mosque to pray. I finished the prayer and went home. After that go to tubewell and drink some water because drinking water in the morning is very beneficial for the body. Then I walked towards the road.


IMG_20230901_073857.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


In the morning, I was passing by the road when the trees were blooming, when I saw some flowers on the jaba flower tree, I took out the camera on my mobile phone and took a picture. After walking around the streets, everyone went home to have breakfast.


IMG_20230901_073918.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


After having breakfast, we go to the field for a walk because there is a field next to the house where we have planted rice, we go to see them because we have to give pesticides to the rice. The sky condition was not so good, it was sunny and there was a hint of rain. Then on the way, I met my cousin, he said that I will go for a walk on the river bank in the afternoon, so I said that I will go.


IMG_20230901_074100.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


IMG_20230901_074020.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


In the afternoon cousin called me and asked me to get ready as he said he would go for a walk in the river. Then I am ready and your brother also comes. After that we both went to the river bank as it takes ten minutes from our house to go to the river bank. There is a boat to cross the river. In the afternoon people work and cross that boat. We stood there as the farmers brought their crops into the field as they lifted them off the boats.


IMG_20230901_074153.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


IMG_20230901_074136.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


IMG_20230831_140650.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


I like the beauty of nature on the banks of the river. The fun of wandering along the river in the afternoon is different. There are different places to sit on the banks of the river. After that I sat in a place and enjoyed the beauty of the river for some time. Many people have come to take boat rides on the banks of the river, they are sharing their happy time with the river. And when the water comes in the river, fishermen earn their livelihood by catching fish from the river.


IMG_20230831_140754.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


IMG_20230901_074248.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


After getting up from there and walking forward, he saw a shepherd swimming across the middle of the river with his cows. Then I saw a small place and stood there enjoying the view of the entire river as it was visible far away. We sit there as the beautiful breeze blows by the river. After wandering around for a long time it was evening and we left for home.

The significance of diary writing

You can benefit from writing a diary. For example, we can inspire good deeds and eliminate bad deeds from our lives by writing diaries every day. So this is a very important issue for our lives.

Thank you so much for visit my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.



IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg

IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg

See you soon.

Connect Me On:
Facebook

IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg


Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

!upvote 40


🎁🏆 Participate in in contests promoted by the "Seven Network" Community🎁🏆.
This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". (Manual Curation of Steem Seven). Also your post was promoted on Twitter by the account josluds

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 40%

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59073.90
ETH 2519.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48