After ordering the parcel online, going out to fetch the parcel in the afternoon@oishymaria

in Steem For Bangladesh10 months ago (edited)
Assalamu Alaikum

🌹Hello #Steemit Stale. How are you all.🌹
I am Maria Oishy. I use the username @oishymaria on #Steemit.
I am from #Bangladesh 🇧🇩 among you.


IMG_20230924_144753.jpg
Sharing about online order parcel pick up
Photo taken by Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro


Today I will share my story of After ordering the parcel online, going out to fetch the parcel in the afternoon.


So this morning I remembered that I had ordered a parcel a long time ago. And today I remembered that the parcel may be delivered today. At that very time, my phone rang. When I picked up the phone, I discovered it was for the parcel I had ordered online. And he asks me to stay as per my address to pick up the parcel.


She called me this morning. She also requested me to remain till 2:30 p.m. I so had enough of time. So I slowly finished all the work and finished cooking at home and got ready to bring the parcel.

IMG_20230924_154338.jpg
Time to fetch the parcel by rickshaw
Photo taken by Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro


I got ready and left the house and immediately took a rickshaw and got into the rickshaw. I went to fetch the parcel because I no longer had your signature when I saw and opened the parcel. Because whenever I get something online, whenever I order, I am very excited to see how it will turn out or whether I will get a match to the item I ordered.


IMG_20230924_150116.jpg
When receiving the parcel
Photo taken by Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro


After some time, I reached my address by rickshaw. I went there and saw the parcel man standing there to give the parcel. And since he kept calling people to come pick them up, I could tell he had a lot more parcels. met him, spoke, and paid him. I was thrilled to see that the delivery contained precisely what I had paid for.


IMG_20230924_162849.jpg
Going to the restaurant and buying burgers for everyone in the house
Photo taken by Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro


I then grabbed the gift and headed outdoors for a stroll. I went to a restaurant and got a burger at one point while I was wandering because I realized that everyone in the home and I had been craving burgers recently. And after ordering the burger, they parceled the burger to me within 20 minutes. Quickly I wanted to sit there and eat. But, later I thought to take it for everyone and everyone in the house will eat it together.


IMG_20230924_154342.jpg
Time to go home after all the work
Photo taken by Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro


After taking the parcel in hand, I got into the rickshaw to leave for home.And I reached home by rickshaw.And today till now. I hope everyone will like my post. And everyone pray for me.

Goodbye for today; thanks for reading, stay safe, hope all of you are well.


◦•●◉✿Thanks everyone✿◉●•◦


Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 10 months ago 

After ordering the parcel online, going out to fetch the parcel in the afternoon@oishymaria

Is it important to give your username with the title? To me it looks ugly. Because I see no reason to give your username with title. Hope you take the suggestion.

Take love ❤️

 10 months ago 

Thank you for your instructive comment and I will keep it in mind for next post

I do not mind reading Your username in the title , I think it was that You did not make a space which brought @solaymann to comment .
I think it is Your branding typing Your username in the title .

!invest_vote

@udabeu denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@udabeu thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

 10 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI11.4 ( 0.00 % self, 132 upvotes, 96 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-10-03
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 212.832 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub100

Höhö , it really could be fun sending something around the world .
A postcard , or even some thingy from germany .

!invest_vote

@udabeu denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@udabeu thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60869.98
ETH 2713.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45