You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: After ordering the parcel online, going out to fetch the parcel in the afternoon@oishymaria

in Steem For Bangladesh10 months ago

After ordering the parcel online, going out to fetch the parcel in the afternoon@oishymaria

Is it important to give your username with the title? To me it looks ugly. Because I see no reason to give your username with title. Hope you take the suggestion.

Take love ❤️

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Thank you for your instructive comment and I will keep it in mind for next post

I do not mind reading Your username in the title , I think it was that You did not make a space which brought @solaymann to comment .
I think it is Your branding typing Your username in the title .

!invest_vote

@udabeu denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@udabeu thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61025.71
ETH 2726.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45