My Application For Steem Representative

in Steem For Bangladesh10 months ago

Copy of Blue and White Calm Education YouTube Thumbnail(233).jpg
Made From


Dear @steemitblog,

This is my application post where I mention that I am interested to be a Steem Representative. I think it's a big responsibility that I'm ready to take on in every way.



I Joined 19 August 2020. It's been almost three years since I've been with this platform Here is my introduction post link. Ever since I joined this platform I have been working according to all the rules of this platform. I always follow all updates from Steem Team. And try to participate in all their projects. Currently, I am associated with this platform as a Steem Representative, Community Curator of steemcurator04 account , Admin of Steem For Bangladesh Community. I think these are great opportunities for me. And I have been performing my duties properly since I got these duties. And I hope that in the future when I get the responsibility of a Steem Representative, I will fulfill my duties properly.

Ever since I joined this platform I have always tried to stay active and I am also interested in increasing my steem power which is why I am currently associated with #Club5050. And now my current Steem power is 50,200.89 SP.

I always use my Steem power by voting for other users' posts and comments. So currently my voting is CSI 16.2 ( 0.00 % self, 106 upvotes, 82 accounts, last 7d ) ) and I have not connected any bid bots or voting services. And now my reputation is 77.756.

image.png
From



Why I think I would make a good Steem Representative.

I have always done the work of a representative. I have always supported the users of my country as well as the users of other countries in different ways by giving guidance in different directions. One of the ways I have given guidance to Bengalis in particular is through online meetings. Explained various important issues and gave them some guidelines and tried to answer their questions. And encouraged everyone to work according to all the rules of this platform.

Copy of Blue and White Calm Education YouTube Thumbnail(186).jpg
Post Link

Apart from that, I try to guide users in various ways by constantly checking their posts. And whenever I get a chance I try to give them different guidelines on Discord and through different social media. I think they are my responsibility. And I always try to fulfill my duties correctly.

image.pngimage.png

Besides, I have been giving free Steem to all the users of this platform for many months to stay active and increase their engagement to those who have low Steem power. Which I still have and will continue to do. Also I try to keep users active on this platform by organizing various contests.

Copy of Blue and White Calm Education YouTube Thumbnail(3).gif
Post Link

I have chosen Instagram to promote this steemit platform. Here I opened a new account named steemithope.

Copy of Blue and White Calm Education YouTube Thumbnail(188).jpg
Post Link - Let's start promoting Steemit on Instagram. The six week I promoted with ▶️ @steemithope Account.

Some of my Contests :

Some of my Guidelines post :

Finally, I would like to say that I have gained experience working as a Country Representative and Steem Representative and in various other capacities. So if I get the responsibility of Steem Representative then I will be able to perform my duties with my best and I will be able to use my experiences properly.



Stay Safe, Stay Happy

image.png

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

You have shown you active engagement in the Steemit activities and support that you were given to others across platform. You also investing time in and growing your Steem Power which is also important when you want to support others. Success with your application!

 10 months ago 

Thank you so much for encouraging me in this way. I believe your kind comments will help me further.

 10 months ago 

আমি আশা করি আপনার আপিলটি তারা গ্রহণ করবে। আপনি যেভাবে স্টিমে একনিষ্ঠভাবে কাজ করে এবং কঠোর পরিশ্রম করেন। আমি মনে করি স্টিমিট আপনার পরিশ্রম ও একনিষ্ঠ দেখে এ আপিল সাদরে গ্রহণ করে প্রতিনিধি হিসেবে আপনাকে নিয়োগ করবে। আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইল।

 10 months ago 

অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ আপু আপনার সুন্দর মন্তব্যের জন্য।

 10 months ago 

Dear brother,
You are respected admin and most senior of Steem For Bangladesh community. Following you we work on steemit. You help our new users a lot. I learned a lot about steemit from you. Corrected my post quality and steemit mistakes. So I sincerely wish your Steem Representative application a success. I will be very happy with that.

 10 months ago 

Thank you very much dear brother. I appreciate your support.

 10 months ago 
 10 months ago 

Le deseo mucha suerte en su aplicación como curador amigo saludos

 10 months ago 

Thank you my friend 😊

 10 months ago 

You are hard working and honest, possess all the qualities required to be a representative. I think the authorities will appoint you as a representative. I am proud as a common user of Steam for Bangladesh to have an admin like you. Best wishes to you sir @msharif I wish this achievement is associated with you.

 10 months ago 

Thank you brother thank y্for giving me a compliment. I will try to fulfill my responsibilities and always support you.

 10 months ago 

Hard working persons never fail. Best wishes to you. 🙏

 10 months ago 

স্টিমিটে আপনার অবদান অনেক, সক্রিয়তা সম্পর্কে সবাই অবগত। আপনার কাজের দক্ষতা ও সততার সহিত কাজের গতি আমরা জানি। আপনি যেমন নিজের সক্রিয়তা বৃদ্ধির জন্য নিজেকে প্লাটফর্মে বিলিয়ে দিয়েছেন, সেরকম ভাবে আমাদেরকে উদ্বুদ্ধ করেছেন তাতে আমাদের খুবই উপকার হয়েছে।

তাই আমরা চাই আপনাকে আরও ভালো পর্যায়ে, আমাদের দেশকে উজ্জ্বলকে করতে আপনিই পারেন। স্টিমিটে আপনার আলোড়ন তৈরি করে ফেলেছেন। আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইলো যাতে কতৃপক্ষ আবেদন টি মঞ্জুর করেন। ভালো থাকবেন।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63877.50
ETH 3493.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51