Let's start promoting Steemit on Instagram. The six week I promoted with ▶️ @steemithope Account.

in Steem Alliancelast year


Hello Everyone. I am @msharif
From #Bangladesh

Hello friends how are you all? Hope everyone is well. Today I will share with you what I have done using @steemithope account in the last week and how I have promoted this #Steemit platform. We who love this #Steemit platform always want this #Steemit platform to move forward. We do whatever it takes, especially since I've done a lot to take the #Steemit platform forward and do the marketing.

This time I have chosen Instagram to promote this new platform. Here I opened a new account named steemithope. There is a very nice analysis behind this name. I have given this name because we all are very optimistic about this platform we all hope the platform will move forward that is why I have given this name.

Copy of Blue and White Calm Education YouTube Thumbnail(188).jpg
Made Form

New 06 followers added to steemithope account in last week. Now Total number of followers is 69. And I've made Four posts in the past week from the steemithope account to promote the #steemit.

93 accounts reached, 50 are non-followers and 21 are engaged which is actually a very good sign. I hope that I can continue the marketing of this platform through my activities.

image.png

357670641_3536792509900272_6241466046189209160_n.jpg357671487_1634388237059610_1919039719508512490_n.jpg357668165_217737607364046_2533176977675333745_n.jpg

steemithope


Last week @steemithope account activites
  • In the first post I invited every user to participate in the engagement challenge season 10 week 4 contests. There I have shared the link of the post I made from the @steemitblog. So that everyone can easily see the contests by entering that link.
  • In the second post I promoted a contest which has been very popular this week and many users have participated in this contest. I have shared this contest so that people who are not on this platform will be interested to participate by seeing the participation of other users. And they can get a good idea about this platform.

  • In the third post I shared how Bangladeshis are working together and tried to highlight how we are all meeting and talking to each other online. Where I have called upon those who are not on this platform to join the platform and encourage each other to plan ahead.

  • In the 4th post I encouraged everyone to use the SteemPro apps developed by @rme dada and his team. They are already doing a lot for this platform with SteemPro apps being one of them.
SLInstagram post linkCover image
1https://www.instagram.com/p/Ct9mUlbp_J1/Copy of Blue and White Calm Education YouTube Thumbnail(182).jpg
2https://www.instagram.com/p/Ct-4CShpTsH/Copy of Blue and White Calm Education YouTube Thumbnail(177).jpg
3https://www.instagram.com/p/CuCL0UqJ8S2/Copy of Blue and White Calm Education YouTube Thumbnail(186).jpg
4https://www.instagram.com/p/CuHV82Np4ur/Copy of Blue and White Calm Education YouTube Thumbnail(187).jpg

Below I have shared my account details. You can enter my Instagram account by entering the link or scanning the QR code and see the activities of this steemithope account. Hope with the help of all of you and my efforts I can do the marketing of this platform very well on Instagram social media where many people gather. And I believe you will support me because with your support I believe I can bring success.

345998292_720451106522091_2899335685704819343_n.jpg

Hope you don't forget to follow this account instagram-steemithope



Stay Safe, Stay Happy

image.png

Sort:  
 last year 

Dear @msharif ,

We appreciate your active participation and contributions to our community. To ensure a positive environment for all members, we have implemented a set of guidelines to maintain respectful and constructive discussions while upholding community guidelines.



  • Review:
    It is a very good thing to see you take the lead in promoting steemit on Instagram, I personally commend your efforts but this kind of posts are no longer acceptable in our community. Please follow our community rules.


Now Engage, Connect, and Inspire Each Other to Reach New heights.

Thank You.

Banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61449.43
ETH 3372.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51