Better Life with Steem" THE DIARY GAME "7 July 2024" My Busy Day.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast month

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Today is Sunday,

07 July 2024


THE DIARY GAME


Blue and White Collage Summer Mood Photo Collage.jpgMade By Canva

Hello friends assalamu alaikum how are you all I hope you are all well I am also very well anyway in the midst of being well I will share with you some moments of how I spent my whole day so let's start with how I spent my whole day today

20240707_073548.jpg

This morning I was woken up by the sound of the mobile alarm, then I got up from the bed, made the bed, took a brush in my hand and brushed my teeth on the balcony for some time. Then I finished brushing my teeth and got fresh. I do all the work like everyday then I give it to the people then I see their work and explain it then it's time for everyone to eat then I leave the office to eat in the morning then I go home I come home I eat in the morning and I go back to the office come to the office I continue to do my work today is very busy because there is a big audit in two-three days so everyone is doing full preparations anyway I spent my morning moment in busyness.

20240707_132756.jpg

20240707_140300.jpg20240707_140249.jpg

Today before noon manager sir organized a meeting with everyone like that there are many directions given there are many guidelines of senior sirs they have not listened then after the meeting we all went home to have lunch then I went home and took bath at home freshened up then fried an egg because what i cooked in the morning was finished today so i fried an egg for lunch today anyway after nim finished i had lunch and rolled in bed for some time then i went to office office I came and started my work. Today the work is so busy that I don't know anyone. I don't have any communication with anyone. Everyone is giving more importance to the work because the upcoming audit is very important for us. Anyway, time passed very quickly between them. I didn't understand.

20240707_200020.jpg

I have spent the whole day very busy today I am not ready to leave the office today I have been working so hard all day I feel a bit tired physically but I am not stopping when I come home I have not bought some fish to eat at night and tomorrow Then they bring home bring home I cut the fishes nicely then I wash them clean then I cook some for night and keep the rest in the fridge then finish cooking at night I have dinner in the busy day of office work and I was very tired from cooking at night, so I was not ready to sleep immediately after dinner and I spent the whole day today in work. I hope everyone will be fine and healthy.

@monorm.gif


Thank you very much for taking your valuable time to read and watch my daily activities.


Thank you

Photography@monirm
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceSamsung Mobaile

From #bangladesh
@monirm

monirm(1).gif

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Post.jpg


Curated by : @chant

 last month 

Friend, it also usually happens to me that I get very tired mentally, leading to physical fatigue where I need to sleep, rest, that's when the body tells you not to do more because you've already given everything for today! So you have to take those breaks seriously to recharge your energy and have a good diet.

As for the weather, it's very crazy, lately it's been raining and then it's sunny, I hope you're feeling well and thank you for sharing your day with us.

Loading...
 last month 

খুব ব্যস্ততার সাথে কাটিয়েছেন আপনার দিনটি,আর সেগুলো সুন্দর করে গুছিয়ে আমাদের সামনে উপস্থাপন করেছেন,আমার মত যারা অলস তারা কাজের অনুপ্রেরণা পাবে আপনার কাজ দেখে,বলে আমি মনে করি,খুব ভালো লাগলো এটা দেখে যে আপনি মাছ কেটে, পরিস্কার করে রান্না করে খেয়েছেন মাশাল্লাহ।

 last month 

Brother, you spent the day very busy, and presented them in front of us beautifully, and it was very nice to see that you cut the fish, cleaned it and cooked it, mashallah. Love to you bro🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60944.89
ETH 2608.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67