Better Life with Steem" ||"THE DIARY GAME"|| 15 Jun 2023 ||A good day for work and spending time with friends.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @monirm
From #Bangladesh

Today is Thursday
15 June 2023

THE DIARY GAME

20230616_005556_0000.pngMade by Canva

Hello friends how are you all I hope you all are well and I am very well with your prayers and the grace of Allah and because of being well I spent today very well and I share with you some moments from my well spent time.

MYXJ_20230615234319820_save.jpg

I woke up very early this morning, then I woke up with a brush in my hand and went to the beef shop to buy beef for lunch. It is better if I don't go early in the morning and fresh beef is not available. Sweet I like it so much that I took a very nice picture of the sun this morning actually the morning attracts and enhances the beauty of the scenery so today I think the sun has added a lot of beauty that's why I took a picture anyway then I got meat from the beef shop I bought it and went home, then I came home and got fresh, then my roommate got fresh and went to office after having breakfast, then I took some sleep between the bed, then woke up at 11:30 am, then started cooking, then went to my room after finishing cooking. came then my roommate took a bath then I took a bath and freshened up and went to office as if there was no preparation

MYXJ_20230615234259874_save.jpg

MYXJ_20230615234319920_save.jpg

Today I came to the office and talked to the people in the office for a long time but today I came to the office 20 minutes ago there were no people then I sat alone and worked on the computer for some time then as soon as my report work was finished the office people came then I started my work like the previous day. In the morning I take the tasks from the people who are coming and then I hand over the work to my men and I myself continue to work with them and thus my time goes on and I like to be in the middle of work. But today being alone I took some pictures of myself from the office room and passed the time anyway I went to my people and checked the work from them and if there were any mistakes I tried to solve them. up to

20230615_200423.jpg

MYXJ_20230615234233053_save.jpg

Today around eight o'clock in the evening I got hungry and then I went to a restaurant with some friends from my office, but this restaurant prepares very good quality food in front of my office gate and serves food in a clean manner, so I go to this hotel most of the time and Didn't eat there anyway today came with my friends came there ate naan roti and chicken pressure hunger decreased a lot then finished eating and drinking again came to office came to office again started our work then time to work went down Then at the end of the night, I sat on my computer for some time, took out the newspaper and read today's news, then it was time to leave the office, I went home, I came home, freshened up, had dinner, and was not ready to sleep. God willing, everyone will be fine and healthy.

Thank you for reading my dairy game blog.

Thank you

Photography@monirm
EditMe
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceSamnung Mobaile

From #bangladesh
@monirm

💦
💦 STEEM FOR BANGLADESH 💦 @MONIRM
💦

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

 last year 

Thank you...

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last year 

প্রিয় ভাই আসসালামু আলাইকুম ওয়া রাহমাতুল্লাহ, দেখতে পেলাম আপনি আপনার ডায়রী গেমটি সুন্দরভাবে আপনার পোস্টে উপস্থাপন করেছেন, আমি শুরু থেকে শেষ পর্যন্ত অবলোকন করলাম। প্রিয় ভাই সকালের সমৃদ্ধ আবহাওয়াতে আপনি সুন্দরভাবে একটি ছবি তুলেছেন, যা আমাকে মুগ্ধ করে। তাছাড়াও আমি দেখতে পারলাম, আপনি সকালবেলা গরুর গোস্ত কিনতে গিয়েছিলেন, এটা ঠিক কারণ সকাল সকাল তাজা তাজা গোস্ত পাওয়া যায়। কসাইয়েরা সকাল সকাল গরু জবাই করে তাই।

প্রিয় ভাই বিকেল বেলার মুহূর্তটা আমার খুব ভালো লেগেছে, রুটির সাথে মুরগির চাপ, এটা বেশ সুস্বাদু একটি খাবার। বলতে গেলে আমার প্রিয় খাবারের মধ্যে এটি একটি অন্যতম খাবার। আর আপনার খাওয়ার মুহূর্তটা দেখে খুবই ভালো লাগলো। যাই হোক আপনার দিনটি খুব সুন্দর ভাবে অতিবাহিত হয়েছে, এভাবেই আপনার প্রতিটি দিন সুন্দর ভাবে কাটুক এটাই সব সময় প্রত্যাশা করি। ভালো থাকবেন সুস্থ থাকবেন আল্লাহ হাফেজ।

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @alejos7ven, member of team #2 at 40%. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 16/06/2023

image.png

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 last year 

Thank you so much sir @scilwa.

 last year 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiary 10 %
Voting CSI31.4 ( 0.00 % self, 184 upvotes, 134 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-06-17
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 133.752 STEEM
Cash Out
0
Result Club75

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69321.61
ETH 3682.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.29