Contest - How important is friendship in Human lives?

in Steem For Bangladesh7 months ago

pexels-photo-4834142.jpeg
source

Hi steemians,
It's a wonderful contest organized in this community today and I'm also very happy to be among those taking part in it. The topic says How important is friendship in Human lives?

I will take a little time to explain this very topic very well based on my understanding of it. Everyone I guess has a different opinion about this hence I will share my own opinion.

✅ How important is friendship in your life?

The importance of friendship to my life can never be overstressed. Everyone in life needs a friend because it's difficult if not impossible to travel the journey of life without a friend.

We all at some point need someone we can talk to and share our sorrows and joy with and that person is our friend. When you are alone you don't move far but when you are with people you don't feel the stress of the journey.

That is how important a friend is in my life. So I need a friend and you too reading this article need a friend. We all need someone to call our friends so that we can move to our destinations peacefully.

✅Why do we need friends in our life?

I need friends because they are the only people who will always be there to tell me to push ahead. They will always encourage me as I journey through life.

Without a friend, the journey may not be as rosy as usual so I need them to encourage me and to help me get to my destination. No one goes far traveling alone because at some point he/she will need help.

✅ What qualities should a true friend have?

A true friend is someone always available to help in any capacity he can at any point in time. Imagine having 20 friends and then you find yourself in a problem where you need $20.

These friends of yours are capable and financially balanced but when you ask them for this help, 18 of them say they don't have money and only 2 gave a little for the support. The 2 that support are your true friends and that is what everyone should look up to in a friend.

✅ Who are the true friends in your life and why? Tell us about it.

I have only 3 people I call my friends. These persons have proven to be friends indeed by their actions and care. They are selfless and I have also learned to care for them as well because of the way they cared for me.

We are just 4 in our group and we all check on each other and do things together which makes it more fun. Anytime any of us has a problem, we all take it upon our heads and ensure we solve it amicably. That is what a friend does.

I want to invite @yakspeace, @bonaventure24, and @m-fdo to join the contest in this community and share their entry participation.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 7 months ago 

Greetings @kuzboy
You write well about friendship. We need good friends to move through life or to make life successful. It can be our classmate or teacher, we can also make friends with our family. Best wishes for the competition.

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For Septembert 2023 Curated by - @radjasalman

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 7 months ago 

Friends are the thing; everyone has friends in their life, and there is no person without friends; I think friends are necessary in everyone's life, no matter more or less.

 7 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI5.9 ( 0.00 % self, 56 upvotes, 36 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-09-29
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 48.159 STEEM
Cash Out
40 STEEM
ResultClub5050
 7 months ago 

Friend is a small word but it has a lot of meaning. Unfortunate are those who have no real friends. And Saito is lucky to have found a truly good friend in life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62121.36
ETH 3004.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71