SEC-S10W5 : My story of losing a precious thing@karobiamin71

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year
Assalamu Alaikum to all

Steemit community moderators and all members wish a book of monsoon love and congratulations. how are you all In this rain? let me know Today I am Karobiamin, with you. I will share an incident, which is missing from my life, it still hurts when I remember it. That is my favorite house. "I loved the watch but I couldn't keep it"

10cec722-0496-48b7-b757-21bb66ff2940.jpg

My family was not so well off my father was a farmer the money he got after his day's work was used to buy our rice there my education expenses on top of that if I go again to fill my sock. Then there will be no limit to the father's suffering. Being my father's eldest daughter, I always kept one thing in mind: never to hurt my father, so I never said anything when I felt bad about myself. If I wanted to buy something, I didn't want to buy it. Because I wondered where my father would get the money. But in my heart, I wanted to wear a watch one day I am very fond of reading watches I love reading watches but I never told my father.

eb293e77-8422-4f43-9f64-7d187338b4db.jpg

So I never talked about my hobby and kept it inside myself but after marriage my husband bought me a watch and I was very happy. And it felt so good to take it out. Sometimes I laughed out loud and cried when I didn't get what I wanted. I was happy after that.

Have you ever lost something that was very important to you?


eb293e77-8422-4f43-9f64-7d187338b4db.jpg

After doing so much sadhana I bought a watch. It felt so good. My only regret is that I lost the watch within a month of reading it. Losing the watch gave me such a big shock that I can never forget it. I always kept the watch very beautiful. But I couldn't hold it, it was very difficult for me. When I think about this watch now, my eyes water. I don't have anything on the watch, only the pictures of this watch. I have to live with these memories attached to me. I used to keep it very nice, it feels bad but there is nothing to do. If he never comes back, I may never get my watch back either.

What emotions did you experience upon losing the item?.


It can be said that the watch was like my friend because I live in my father-in-law's house and I have to work like time and I always kept the watch with me to give me time and whenever I was working I kept it in my hand and it was very easy for me to do my work. It could have been so I think it helped me as a friend but nothing to do the watch is lost and may never be recovered.

6894a501-c747-476f-8661-cea2aacfac5f.jpg

Every one of us should keep our things very well, it may be a thing of our hobby, it may be a thing of the world if anything is well organized, it looks good and is available at hand, then there is less chance of getting lost, so we should keep our things Mastering and organizing If we are very nice to keep women tidy but still how things happen sometimes we have to lose things close to us so we need to pay more attention to these things. And you can do one thing by putting the little things inside the little boxes so you can have them close at hand, that's a great feature.

5da4e10e-7707-400f-a413-c7dd7dbf0e44.jpg

What steps do you follow to avoid losing such precious items in the future?


Each of us has a sock. Each of us has to distance ourselves from other people's things. And don't give anything to anyone without asking. It can make another person feel bad. And we humans should keep this in mind. Maybe I will be fine with another thing for two days but that person will be upset for the rest of his life so we as human beings should not take someone else's thing because we should not take a break from another person's thing.

7db853a9-59de-4ed3-b167-5f2d1973bfab.jpg

I have been working with you guys for the past two and a half months and I feel so good that I couldn't help but share my frustrations with you all so today I shared my frustrations. Let me know how it goes and if any If there are mistakes, please forgive me. All be well and be careful.

I would like to invite my friends, @sairazerin,@hasnahena,@monowarrasel, and @rimirahman to participate in this contest.


◦•●◉✿ Thank You ✿◉●•◦

Here are my Verified links:
Achievement -1

Achievement -2

Achievement -3

Sort:  
Loading...

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For July 2023
Curated by - @heriadi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56716.01
ETH 2322.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38