Contest : What have you achieved so far in real life & in the Steemit platform?

in Steem For Bangladesh11 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum


Steem for Bangladesh

Hello friends,

I am @jollymonoara from Bangladesh.

@steem4Bangladesh community moderator @enamul17 organized a contest and I will present my views here as a contestant. This week's contest has a nice theme of how successful I am in my real life and on this Steemit platform.


Contest : What have you achieved so far in real life & in the Steemit platform?


_Blue Town French Poster (1).png


So I will try to write each questing part of the contest step by step through this contest.


Tell us what you have achieved so far in real life & on the Steemit platform.

In real life I can call myself a successful woman. A woman only works if she succeeds in her work, but she is a successful woman, but this is not right. She can be successful by being a good housewife. How successful a woman is in her family life is the real issue.

No matter how much time she spends at work, he has to come home at some point. The real field of action is his family, it is a part of his world. The woman who is successful here is successful in all fields.

I have succeeded in my life in these two families of father and mother and in-laws house. I have graduated from Jagannath University in my academic career, I have progressed every year with success.

I got a successful, caring and friendly husband, here I am successful.

Being a graduate and I didn't do any job thinking about the future of my two sons. I have to see my child's good and bad, if I were to work, their mental growth and educational activity might be hindered. I am successful in life only if the boys become educated people with manners and a good education.

I have got the taste of a woman's motherhood, I have two sons, I don't have a daughter but I think if my son gets married I will get two more daughters at home. I hope, My success is also working in this.

I have been lucky enough to visit many countries with a travel-loving life partner. I have been successful in traveling to many countries. I am successful in being a daughter, a daughter-in-law, a wife and a mother in my life. So being a good housewife I consider myself successful.

image.png

Whenever I felt like learning or doing something I did and I succeeded in every task like cooking, cake baking, gardening, tailoring, and swinging. I have skills in all these tasks.
I may not have done any job after graduating, or become a doctor or an engineer but I am successful in my world. It is the infinite mercy of Allah that He has helped me to be successful and I have succeeded in every task with patience.

Since my childhood, I wanted to do something myself, so now I am going to be successful through the Steemit platform. At one time I did not understand anything. But I did not lose patience. I have a desire to see how far I can go. So I proceed with patience. Now my post is working well, my reputation is 65. I'm earning by writing, so I'm going to succeed in this Steemit and I'm achieving. This is my success.

image.png

My 1st achieve

link

link

I wouldn't say I'm completely successful on Steemit, but I'm trying, hopefully, one day I'll be successful here.


What is the most difficult achievement you have ever achieved? How did you feel after achieving it.

My first achievement was that I was able to take birth as a girl in this planet. I am the first child and the only daughter in my family and the only daughter-in-law in the house of in-laws who can be the eldest and take responsibility for the younger ones and this is an achievement.

It is also an achievement that I have been able to make a life partner of my heart. But the biggest achievement is that I was able to become a mother. I got a taste of motherhood.

image.png
My loving family

This achievement I had to wait for nine long months which was very difficult. A mother knows how sweet the sound of that child's screams and cries is when a child born inside her for nine months is born. This joy, this feeling can only be felt, it cannot be expressed. A woman knows the joy of giving birth, how much pain, how much happiness.

Only a mother knows the joy of giving breast milk to her child. This joy cannot be expressed to anyone. It's just a matter of feeling.


How do you inspire others to succeed in life, Share from your real experience.

Everyone wants to be successful in life, some can't and some can't.

Failure in life is the first step to success. When we walk, we have to stumble on the way but once in a while. This stumbling, not falling behind, is the motivation to move forward. Then you have to be a little careful if you go on the road to buy. Likewise, life does not stop just by failing an exam.

How I inspire

I never scold my sons when they get low marks in the exam, I give courage to them and say, maybe this time it is bad, study well in the next one, you will see good results.

This does not make them feel small but they learn to understand that I was wrong. I didn't read well. But if I were to compare their results with my son's results, they would suffer from inferiority. I never explain them with examples of successful people.

I tell them who was the first failure in life, look, these people are now successful in life due to their own efforts.

image.png
source

If you want to be successful in life, you need to be self-confident, if you don't have faith in yourself, you will never be able to move forward. Don't lose faith in yourself if you fail in anything for the first time in life. Being special to yourself, patience, honesty and courage in any work and hard work will help you reach the top of your dreams one day.

I always tell them one more thing that there are many famous people in the world, know about their biography, see how they became successful. Get knowledge, don't study to pass the exam, study to learn, gain knowledge on how to succeed in life.

There is nothing in the world that is impossible, you have to succeed one day as a result of repeated attempts.


I can invite my friends , they are @remlaps1 @saintprisca @max-pro

Thank you
Best regards
@jollymonoara

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Greetings, @jollymonoara
You have many achievements in your life, the biggest one is you are a mother, despite having such great achievements in your education life, you are raising family and children with all sacrifices. of a man
You need a good partner to succeed there too. You have shared some beautiful pictures which are very nice.

 11 months ago 

Thankfully to your message and good luck to you .

 11 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI10.4 ( 0.00 % self, 71 upvotes, 51 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-09-14
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 236.000 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub100
 11 months ago 

Thank you and good luck to best wish.

 11 months ago 

@jollymonoara আপু,আপনার লেখাটি পড়ে খুব আনন্দ পেলাম। আপনি চমত্কার করে লিখেছেন। আলহামদুলিল্লাহ আপনি একজন সফল নারি,একজন সফল মা হতে পেরেছেন।আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইলো

 11 months ago 

@shahid76
ধন্যবাদ ভাই যে আপনি কষ্ট করে আমার পোস্ট পড়েছেন,আপনার জন্য শুভ কামনা রইল।

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @enamul17

 11 months ago 

Thank you for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58522.85
ETH 2614.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43