A Raw mango juice healthy drinks prepared by @imranhassan.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim
My username is @imranhassan and I'm from Bangladesh.

Assalamu Alaikum, everyone, how are you all? I hope everyone is well, and by the infinite mercy of Allah Taala, I am also very well. Today I will share with you the Contest organized by the moderator, @enamul17, in the Steem For Bangladesh community: Prepare a homemade healthy drinks to boost your body in the excessive heat. I am very happy to participate in this contest I am participating in this contest and hope you all will like it. I have written about this homemade summer soft drink.

Contest Your plan for celebrating Eid-ul-Fitr . (1).png

Edited with Canva.

✅ Take a selfie with your prepared drinks or write your username and date on a piece of paper and then capture and share.

I forgot my username and to take a selfie of myself and I remembered after eating mango juice. So unfortunately, I couldn't write down my username in my post and I didn't remember my selfie reason.

image.png

image.png

At present, it is very hot in our country, and people's lives are getting tiring due to the heat. People are not able to go out and even those who go to work are having a hard time. And the body is sweating a lot and the body is getting tired. As one of them, I am a forklift operator, and I have to drive in the fields all the time and I feel bad in the heat of the sun. Moderator @enamul17 Brother, this contest is very important for us this summer. As mango season is going on now, when we leave home, this sour fruit is available at hand. I bought three kg of mangoes yesterday at 60 taka per kg just to eat pickles and juice this summer. A few days ago, I bought two more kg of mangoes to cook with musuri dal and eat them anytime with food to keep the body cool.

✅ Share the step-by-step method of making the drinks with the names of the ingredients.

I am sharing here, step-by-step, how to make raw mango juice.

Step -01

image.png

image.png

First, I took some mangoes from the container, peeled them, and cut them into small pieces.

Step -02

image.png

image.png

Then I put the mango pieces in a grinder machine and added two green chilies.

Step -03

image.png

image.png

Then I put some sugar in the grinder machine according to the quantity of juice, along with some ice cubes.

Step -04

image.png

image.png

Then I added a coriander leaf to the juice along with cold water, and then I turned on the grinder machine and made the juice.

Step -05

image.png

image.png

While making raw mango juice, my daughter was telling me, baba, I would eat it. Then it was sunny, 40 degrees Celsius, around 2 pm .Then I first gave my daughter the juice in a glass, and she ate very happily and said, Baba, it was very fun.

Step -06

image.png

image.png

Then the juice was taken out of the blender and served in a glass. It looked very nice, and we all in the family had a small amount of the juice, but I'm sorry I forgot to write my username and take a picture.

Thank you for reading my post and giving your valuable time. Stay well and stay healthy. God bless you.

I have invited three active friends of mine.

@memamun @grambangla @nooruleman

Photography Details

Device
Samsung Galaxy A04
Location
Narayanganj, Bangladesh
Captured By
@imranhassan

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

"Newcomers' Community" Achievement Verified Link :

Achievement 1 Achievement 2 Achievement 3

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png


◦•●◉✿ Thank's Everyone ✿◉●•◦DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEw.png

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

Thanks for sharing your raw mango juice recipe with us. Now a day's the weather is very hot and everyone getting very sick. For reducing the excessive heat you prepared a very refreshing and body boosting drink. I also follow your recipe and make this healthy drink. Take care.

 2 months ago 

Thank you for reading my post and leaving such a nice comment. And I am very happy if you find my post useful after reading it. And for the last long time, I have been eating only mangoes to keep the body cool, Raw mangoes have many benefits for the body

 2 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI14.1 ( 0.00 % self, 83 upvotes, 66 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-04-26
ResultClub100
 2 months ago 

Assalamu Alaikum @imranhassan,

Your detailed description of making raw mango juice is both refreshing and inspiring especially during these hot summer days. It's wonderful to see how you've creatively utilized seasonal fruits like mangoes to prepare a refreshing drink for your family. Your commitment to sharing your experience despite the oversight of forgetting your username and selfie reflects your sincerity and enthusiasm. Keep up the great work and may your homemade drinks bring joy and relief to many...thanks for mentioned me..

 2 months ago 

Thank you for reading my post and leaving such a nice comment. And for thanking me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58720.84
ETH 3088.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41