You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Raw mango juice healthy drinks prepared by @imranhassan.

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago

Thanks for sharing your raw mango juice recipe with us. Now a day's the weather is very hot and everyone getting very sick. For reducing the excessive heat you prepared a very refreshing and body boosting drink. I also follow your recipe and make this healthy drink. Take care.

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Thank you for reading my post and leaving such a nice comment. And I am very happy if you find my post useful after reading it. And for the last long time, I have been eating only mangoes to keep the body cool, Raw mangoes have many benefits for the body

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59273.25
ETH 2758.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28